Concerts in Brno

Richard Müller
Concert, Pop
Richard Müller
Mon 19/4/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Blaze Bayley
Concert, Metal
Blaze Bayley
Fri 23/4/2021 Melodka, Brno, cz
 
Monkey Business + J.A.R.
Concert, Pop, Funk
Monkey Business + J.A.R.
Thu 13/5/2021 Hrad Špilberk, Brno, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Bee Gees The Show + DJ Vincent Vega
Concert, Pop, Funk
Bee Gees The Show + DJ Vincent Vega
Tue 25/5/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Billy Talent
Concert, Pop, Rock
Billy Talent
Tue 8/6/2021 BVV Brno, Brno, cz
 
Deborah De Luca
Concert, Pop, Electro
Deborah De Luca
Fri 11/6/2021 Hrad Špilberk, Brno, cz
 
Pražský výběr
Concert, Rock
Pražský výběr
Mon 21/6/2021 KC Semilasso, Brno, cz
 
The Backbeat Beatles
Concert, Pop
The Backbeat Beatles
Wed 23/6/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Dire Straits Experience
Concert, Rock
Dire Straits Experience
Tue 14/9/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Anagnorisis Tour: Asaf Avidan
Concert, Pop, Folk
Anagnorisis Tour: Asaf Avidan
Sun 19/9/2021 Fléda, Brno, cz
 
Lucie
Concert, Pop, Rock
Lucie
Fri 8/10/2021 Hala Rondo (DRFG Arena), Brno, cz
 
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Concert, Rock
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Thu 28/10/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Saint Asonia
Concert, Metal, Rock
Saint Asonia
Sat 6/11/2021 Fléda, Brno, cz
 
Tata Bojs
Concert, Pop, Rock
Tata Bojs
Thu 16/12/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Apocalyptica + Epica + Wheel
Concert, Metal, Rock
Apocalyptica + Epica + Wheel
Wed 12/1/2022 Hala Vodova, Brno, cz
 
Formidable! Aznavour
Concert, Jazz
Formidable! Aznavour
Thu 16/6/2022 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
17 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre