Find your perfect concert!

Concerts Czechia 2019 | Blues

Concert, Blues, Rock
Julian Sas Band
Today , Brno, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Robyn Brown
Sat 21/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Blue Monday: Rene Trossman Quartet
Mon 23/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Libor Šmoldas Hammond Organ Trio
Tue 24/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Najponk Trio
Wed 25/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Rock
The Youniverse
Thu 26/9/2019 , Brno, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Blue Monday: Rene Trossman Quartet
Mon 30/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Ethno
The Pyramids
Tue 1/10/2019 , Olomouc, cz
Concert, Blues, Folk
Bulatkin Yakovlev Organism
Thu 3/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Electro
Longital
Thu 3/10/2019 , Olomouc, cz
Concert, Pop, Blues
B.Šrůmová a Jan Sahara Hedl akusticky
Fri 4/10/2019 , České Budějovice, cz
Concert, Blues, Rock
Krausberry
Fri 4/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Blues
Hermès Karel Band
Fri 4/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Funk
Mirka Novak & Dream Band
Fri 4/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Houbeles musicus - křest CD
Mon 7/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Tal Gamlieli Trio
Mon 7/10/2019 , Olomouc, cz
Concert, Blues, Rock
Zeppelinians
Tue 8/10/2019 , Brno, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Ziv Taubenfeld's Full Sun + Digital Primitives
Thu 10/10/2019 , Hradec Králové, cz
Concert, Blues, Ethno
-123 min.
Thu 10/10/2019 , Olomouc, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Rene Trossman Little-Big Band
Sat 12/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
The Chairmen
Sat 12/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Michael To Castle + Valdemar Shíbal
Sat 12/10/2019 , Hradec Králové, cz
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Mrakoplaš kontra Alzheimer 2019
Tue 15/10/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Folk
Justin Lavash
Wed 16/10/2019 , Broumov, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Mockūnas / Mikalkėnas / Berre
Thu 17/10/2019 , Pardubice, cz
Concert, Blues
Prague International Bluenight: G. Love
Sun 20/10/2019 , Prague, cz

69 events in total