Concerts in Denmark

Ghostemane
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Ghostemane
Mon 6/9/2021 VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA, København V, dk
 
Clawfinger
Concert, Metal, Rap
Clawfinger
Fri 15/10/2021 Amager Bio, København S, dk
 
ZAR PAULO
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
ZAR PAULO
Wed 20/10/2021 Train, Aarhus C, dk
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Høker (DK)
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Høker (DK)
Thu 28/10/2021 VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA, København V, dk
 
Nik & Jay - Længe Leve Drømmene Tour 2021
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Nik & Jay - Længe Leve Drømmene Tour 2021
Fri 12/11/2021 Royal Arena, København S, dk
 
Nik & Jay - Længe Leve Drømmene Tour 2021
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Nik & Jay - Længe Leve Drømmene Tour 2021
Sat 13/11/2021 Ceres Arena, Aarhus, Aarhus C, dk
 
Nik & Jay - Længe Leve Drømmene Tour 2021
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Nik & Jay - Længe Leve Drømmene Tour 2021
Sat 20/11/2021 Aalborghallen, Aalborg, dk
 
Thy Art Is Murder + support
Concert, Metal, Rap
Thy Art Is Murder + support
Mon 22/11/2021 Amager Bio, København S, dk
 
Little Simz (UK)
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Little Simz (UK)
Sat 15/1/2022 Amager Bio, København S, dk
 
BBNO$
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
BBNO$
Sun 20/2/2022 VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA, København V, dk
 
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour
Concert, Pop, Funk
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour
Mon 21/2/2022 Royal Arena, København S, dk
 
Benny Jamz (DK)
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Benny Jamz (DK)
Fri 25/2/2022 VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA, København V, dk
 
Tommy Cash
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Tommy Cash
Sun 1/5/2022 VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Store Vega, København V, dk
 
YUNGBLUD
Concert, Pop, Rock
YUNGBLUD
Mon 30/5/2022 VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Store Vega, København V, dk
 
Russ (US) Shake The Globe Tour
Concert, Pop, Rap
Russ (US) Shake The Globe Tour
Fri 2/9/2022 Amager Bio, København S, dk
 
15 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Denmark Rap