Concerts in Germany

Chuck Ragan
Concert, Punk, Rock
Chuck Ragan
Today 20:00 Circus-Krone-Bau, Munich, de
 
Angelic Upstarts
Concert, Punk
Angelic Upstarts
Thu 20/5/2021 Rosis Amüsierlokal, Dresden, de
 
Life
Concert, Punk, Indie
Life
Tue 1/6/2021 Blue Shell, Cologne, de
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
You Me At Six
Concert, Punk, Rock
You Me At Six
Wed 2/6/2021 Mojo Club, Hamburg, de
 
You Me At Six
Concert, Punk, Rock
You Me At Six
Thu 3/6/2021 Metropol, Berlin, de
 
You Me At Six
Concert, Punk, Rock
You Me At Six
Fri 4/6/2021 Musikzentrum, Hannover, de
 
Marky Ramone
Concert, Punk
Marky Ramone
Sun 6/6/2021 Lila Eule, Bremen, de
 
Life
Concert, Punk, Indie
Life
Sun 6/6/2021 Hafenklang, Hamburg, de
 
The Rumjacks
Concert, Punk
The Rumjacks
Mon 7/6/2021 Feierwerk (Hansa 39), Munich, de
 
Drei Meter Feldweg
Concert, Punk
Drei Meter Feldweg
Sat 12/6/2021 Knust, Hamburg, de
 
Lagwagon
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Lagwagon
Sun 13/6/2021 Faust, Hannover, de
 
The Distillers
Concert, Punk, Rock
The Distillers
Sun 13/6/2021 Sporthalle Hamburg, Hamburg, de
 
Lagwagon
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Lagwagon
Wed 16/6/2021 Backstage (Werk), Munich, de
 
Marky Ramone
Concert, Punk
Marky Ramone
Fri 18/6/2021 Lido, Berlin, de
 
Marky Ramone
Concert, Punk
Marky Ramone
Sun 20/6/2021 Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund, de
 
Good Riddance
Concert, Punk
Good Riddance
Sun 20/6/2021 Turock, Essen, de
 
Good Riddance
Concert, Punk
Good Riddance
Tue 22/6/2021 clubCANN, Stuttgart, de
 
Adolescents
Concert, Punk, Rock
Adolescents
Tue 22/6/2021 Faust, Hannover, de
 
Maid Of Ace
Concert, Punk
Maid Of Ace
Tue 22/6/2021 Unter Deck, Munich, de
 
Maid Of Ace
Concert, Punk
Maid Of Ace
Fri 25/6/2021 Rosis Amüsierlokal, Dresden, de
 
Marky Ramone
Concert, Punk
Marky Ramone
Tue 29/6/2021 Backstage (Halle), Munich, de
 
410 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Germany Punk