List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
KISS
Concert, Rock
KISS
Today 20:00 Festhalle, Frankfurt, de
 
Waxahatchee
Concert, Folk, Rock
Waxahatchee
Today 21:00 Cafe Glocksee, Hannover, de
 
KISS
Concert, Rock
KISS
Tomorrow 20:00 Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, Stuttgart, de
 
Waxahatchee
Concert, Folk, Rock
Waxahatchee
Tomorrow 19:30 Artheater, Cologne, de
 
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Concert, Blues, Country
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Wed 15/7/2020 König-Pilsener-ARENA, Oberhausen, de
 
Graham Nash
Concert, Blues, Country
Graham Nash
Fri 17/7/2020 Theaterhaus - T1, Stuttgart, de
 
Götz Widmann
Concert, Punk, Reggae
Götz Widmann
Sat 18/7/2020 ufaFabrik, Berlin, de
 
Föllakzoid
Concert, Rock
Föllakzoid
Sat 18/7/2020 Hafenklang (Goldener Salon), Hamburg, de
 
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Concert, Blues, Country
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Mon 20/7/2020 Fabrik, Hamburg, de
 
Simon & Jan
Concert, Rock
Simon & Jan
Tue 21/7/2020 Lustspielhaus, Munich, de
 
Big Big Train
Concert, Metal, Rock
Big Big Train
Tue 21/7/2020 Lichtburg Essen, Essen, de
 
Tom Jones
Concert, Pop, Rock
Tom Jones
Wed 22/7/2020 Klosterhof Wiblingen, Ulm, de
 
An Evening with Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Concert, Folk, Rock
An Evening with Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Fri 24/7/2020 Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin, de
 
The Adolescents & T.S.O.L.
Concert, Rock
The Adolescents & T.S.O.L.
Sat 25/7/2020 Hafenklang, Hamburg, de
 
An Evening with Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Concert, Folk, Rock
An Evening with Yusuf / Cat Stevens
Sun 26/7/2020 Stadtpark Freilichtbühne, Hamburg, de
 
Aerosmith
Concert, Rock
Aerosmith
Mon 27/7/2020 SparkassenPark, Mönchengladbach, de
 
Joshua Radin
Concert, Rock
Joshua Radin
Tue 28/7/2020 Palmengarten, Frankfurt, de
 
Chico Trujillo
Concert, Rock, World
Chico Trujillo
Thu 30/7/2020 Muffathalle, Munich, de
 
Wormrot
Concert, Rock
Wormrot
Sat 1/8/2020 Cassiopeia, Berlin, de
 
Louis Tomlinson
Concert, Pop, Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Tue 4/8/2020 Columbiahalle, Berlin, de
 
Too Many Zooz
Concert, Rock
Too Many Zooz
Wed 5/8/2020 Junkyard, Dortmund, de
 
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Concert, Hardcore, Indie
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Thu 6/8/2020 Sommer in Altona, Hamburg, de
 
H2O
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
H2O
Sun 9/8/2020 Puschkin Club, Dresden, de
 
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Sun 9/8/2020 Gebäude 9, Cologne, de
 
Too Many Zooz
Concert, Rock
Too Many Zooz
Sun 9/8/2020 Gretchen, Berlin, de
 
Too Many Zooz
Concert, Rock
Too Many Zooz
Mon 10/8/2020 Yard Club / Die Kantine, Cologne, de
 
Swans
Concert, Rock
Swans
Tue 11/8/2020 Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin, de
 
Circle Jerks
Concert, Punk, Rock
Circle Jerks
Tue 11/8/2020 Universum, Stuttgart, de
 
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Wed 12/8/2020 Backstage (Club), Munich, de
 
LAGWAGON
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
LAGWAGON
Wed 12/8/2020 GARAGE, Sarrebruck/sarre, de
 
1613 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Germany Rock