Concerts in Italy

The 1975
Concert, Pop
The 1975
Today 21:00 Fabrique, Milano, it
 
Cancelled
Ermal Meta
Concert, Pop
Ermal Meta
Fri 5/3/2021 Mediolanum Forum - Assago, Assago, it
 
Ermal Meta
Concert, Pop
Ermal Meta
Mon 8/3/2021 Palaflorio, Bari, it
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Avril Lavigne
Concert, Pop
Avril Lavigne
Fri 12/3/2021 Lorenzini District, Milano, it
 
Ermal Meta
Concert, Pop
Ermal Meta
Sat 13/3/2021 Pala Alpitour, Torino, it
 
Fontaines D.C.
Concert, Indie
Fontaines D.C.
Sat 13/3/2021 Magazzini Generali, Milano, it
 
Avril Lavigne
Concert, Pop
Avril Lavigne
Sun 14/3/2021 Arena Spettacoli Padova Fiere, Padova, it
 
Mark Lanegan Band
Concert, Rock
Mark Lanegan Band
Sun 14/3/2021 Teatro Manzoni di Bologna, Bologna, it
 
Ermal Meta
Concert, Pop
Ermal Meta
Tue 16/3/2021 Nelson Mandela Forum, Firenze, it
 
Hans Zimmer
Concert, Classic
Hans Zimmer
Wed 17/3/2021 Unipol Arena - Casalecchio di Reno, Casalecchio di Reno, it
 
Hans Zimmer
Concert, Classic
Hans Zimmer
Thu 18/3/2021 Mediolanum Forum - Assago, Assago, it
 
Passenger
Concert, Pop, Folk
Passenger
Thu 18/3/2021 Fabrique, Milano, it
 
Ermal Meta
Concert, Pop
Ermal Meta
Sat 20/3/2021 Palazzo dello Sport, Rome, it
 
Ermal Meta
Concert, Pop
Ermal Meta
Mon 22/3/2021 Unipol Arena - Casalecchio di Reno, Casalecchio di Reno, it
 
James Blunt
Concert, Pop, Rock
James Blunt
Tue 23/3/2021 Mediolanum Forum - Assago, Assago, it
 
Dadi Freyr
Concert, Pop
Dadi Freyr
Wed 24/3/2021 Circolo Magnolia, Milan, it
 
The Sisters Of Mercy
Concert
The Sisters Of Mercy
Wed 24/3/2021 Alcatraz, Milano, it
 
James Blunt
Concert, Pop, Rock
James Blunt
Wed 24/3/2021 Kioene Arena, Padova, it
 
Enrico Brignano
Concert
Enrico Brignano
Sat 3/4/2021 Teatro Ariston, Sanremo, it
 
John Butler
Concert
John Butler
Thu 8/4/2021 Politeama Genovese, Genova, it
 
John Butler
Concert
John Butler
Fri 9/4/2021 Gran Teatro GEOX, Padova, it
 
468 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre