Concerts in Ostrava!!!

Mydy
Concert, Swing
Mydy
Today 20:00 BrickHouse DOV, Ostrava, cz
 
Bulp
Concert, Electro
Bulp
Today 20:30 Cafe club Dock, Ostrava, cz
 
Cancelled
Floex & Never Sol
Concert, Pop, Electro
Floex & Never Sol
Thu 5/11/2020 Cooltour, Ostrava, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Paulie Garand & DJ Wich & Kenny Rough
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Paulie Garand & DJ Wich & Kenny Rough
Fri 6/11/2020 Barrák Music Club, Ostrava, cz
 
Cancelled
Chinaski
Concert, Pop
Chinaski
Thu 12/11/2020 Ostravar Aréna, Ostrava, cz
 
Rudy Horvat & Fragments
Concert, Jazz, Rock
Rudy Horvat & Fragments
Sat 14/11/2020 Cafe club Dock, Ostrava, cz
 
Horkýže Slíže + Zakázaný Ovoce
Concert, Punk, Rock
Horkýže Slíže + Zakázaný Ovoce
Sun 15/11/2020 Slezskoostravský hrad, Ostrava, cz
 
Jethro Tull
Concert, Folk, Rock
Jethro Tull
Mon 16/11/2020 Gong, Ostrava, cz
 
 
Point of Few Quartet
Concert, Jazz
Point of Few Quartet
Tue 17/11/2020 Cafe club Dock, Ostrava, cz
 
Rudolf Březina
Concert, Jazz
Rudolf Březina
Wed 18/11/2020 Cafe club Dock, Ostrava, cz
 
The Brand New Heavies
Concert, Pop, Electro
The Brand New Heavies
Thu 19/11/2020 Cooltour, Ostrava, cz
 
Cancelled
2050 Tour: Bert & Friends (+ 1flfsoap)
Concert, Pop, Electro
2050 Tour: Bert & Friends (+ 1flfsoap)
Fri 20/11/2020 Cooltour, Ostrava, cz
 
7krát3 + Bert & Friends
Concert, Pop, Rap
7krát3 + Bert & Friends
Fri 20/11/2020 Cooltour, Ostrava, cz
 
Malignant Tumour + Horrible Creatures
Concert, Punk, Metal
Malignant Tumour + Horrible Creatures
Sat 21/11/2020 Barrák Music Club, Ostrava, cz
 
Pokorný & Balzar & Zbořil
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Pokorný & Balzar & Zbořil
Thu 26/11/2020 Sky Music Club, Ostrava, cz
 
David Koller
Concert, Pop, Rock
David Koller
Sat 28/11/2020 BrickHouse DOV, Ostrava, cz
 
N.O.H.A.
Concert, Electro, World
N.O.H.A.
Sat 28/11/2020 BrickHouse DOV, Ostrava, cz
 
Petr Bende
Concert, Pop
Petr Bende
Wed 2/12/2020 Hala Tatran, Ostrava, cz
 
Gregorian
Concert, Pop, Metal
Gregorian
Thu 3/12/2020 Ostrava Aréna, Ostrava, cz
 
The Tap Tap + David Koller
Concert, Pop, Folk
The Tap Tap + David Koller
Wed 9/12/2020 Evangelický Kristův kostel, Ostrava, cz
 
S.D.I.
Concert, Metal
S.D.I.
Sat 12/12/2020 Barrák Music Club, Ostrava, cz
 
50 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre