List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Concerts in Pilsen 15. 8.

Cocoman + Wilda Panda
Concert, Reggae
Cocoman + Wilda Panda
Today 20:00 Bílej Medvěd, Pilsen, cz
 
S. Daniels, VR Tribute, Bára Zemanová
Concert, Blues, Jazz
S. Daniels, VR Tribute, Bára Zemanová
Today 17:00 Restaurace U Mže, Pilsen, cz
 

More events

Prague Cello Quartet
Concert, Classic
Prague Cello Quartet
Tomorrow 20:00 Stará synagoga v Plzni, Pilsen, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Mi Martef
Concert
Mi Martef
Mon 17/8/2020 Stará synagoga v Plzni, Pilsen, cz
 
Michal Horák
Concert, Folk
Michal Horák
Mon 17/8/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Noisy Gig: Alžběta Baldová
Concert
Noisy Gig: Alžběta Baldová
Tue 18/8/2020 Mateřské centrum Kůzle, Pilsen, cz
 
Selfish Murphy
Concert, Punk, Rock
Selfish Murphy
Tue 18/8/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Cancelled
UDG
Concert, Pop, Rock
UDG
Thu 20/8/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Darewin
Concert, Hip-hop
Darewin
Fri 21/8/2020 Music club Watt, Pilsen, cz
 
Leoš Mareš
Concert, Pop
Leoš Mareš
Wed 26/8/2020 Amfiteátr Plaza, Pilsen, cz
 
Laco Deczi & Celula New York
Concert, Jazz
Laco Deczi & Celula New York
Wed 26/8/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Daniel Landa
Concert, Pop
Daniel Landa
Wed 26/8/2020 Amfiteátr Lochotín, Pilsen, cz
 
Cancelled
Petr Hapka a jeho potměšilí hosté
Concert, Pop, Folk
Petr Hapka a jeho potměšilí hosté
Thu 27/8/2020 Měšťanská beseda, Pilsen, cz
 
Anna K
Concert, Pop, Rock
Anna K
Thu 27/8/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Cancelled
Chinaski
Concert, Pop
Chinaski
Thu 27/8/2020 Amfiteátr Lochotín, Pilsen, cz
 
Cancelled
Kapitán Demo
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Kapitán Demo
Fri 28/8/2020 Plzeňský Prazdroj, Pilsen, cz
 
Kabát
Concert, Rock
Kabát
Fri 28/8/2020 Amfiteátr Lochotín, Pilsen, cz
 
Cancelled
X-Cover
Concert, Pop, Blues
X-Cover
Sat 29/8/2020 Restaurace U Mže, Pilsen, cz
 
Shum Davar
Concert
Shum Davar
Sun 30/8/2020 Stará synagoga v Plzni, Pilsen, cz
 
Po siréně swing!
Concert, Jazz, Swing
Po siréně swing!
Mon 31/8/2020 Měšťanská beseda, Pilsen, cz
 
Lucie Bílá
Concert, Pop
Lucie Bílá
Tue 1/9/2020 Měšťanská beseda, Pilsen, cz
 
129 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre