Find your perfect concert!

Concerts today Pilsen 2020

More events

Concert, Hip-hop
Gleb
Fri 27/12/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Country
Fešáci
Fri 27/12/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
Krucipüsk
Sat 28/12/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Coda
Sun 29/12/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop
O5 a Radeček + Jakub Děkan
Sun 29/12/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop
Queenie
Mon 30/12/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Folk
Asonance
Tue 7/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Eva Urbanová & Barock
Sat 11/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Folk, Rock
Luboš Pospíšil
Thu 16/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Rock
Hollywood Rose
Fri 17/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Jazz
Pragasón
Sat 18/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, app.opera
Šňůra hudebních perel
Mon 20/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Vojtaano
Thu 23/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Regenerace
Fri 24/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Punk, Reggae
The Offenders + Cheers!
Fri 24/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Metal
Metal Session Vol. 3
Sat 25/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Folk
Radůza & Band
Sun 26/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Rock
Uriah Heep
Thu 30/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Roman Dragoun
Thu 30/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop, Rap
Raego
Fri 31/1/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Folk, Rock
Poitín
Thu 6/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Punk, Rock
The Second Chapter tour: Pipes and Pints
Fri 7/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Indie
Teepee
Fri 7/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Gopnik
Fri 7/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Country, Folk
Poutníci: 50 let v country
Wed 12/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop
Mucha
Thu 13/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Rock
XIII. Století
Fri 14/2/2020 , Pilsen, cz

128 events in total