Find your perfect concert!

Concerts Pilsen 2019

Concert, Rock
Katapult
Thu 10/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop, Rock
Pilsen Queen Tribute Band
Fri 11/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Yzomandias + Nik Tendo
Fri 11/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Abba Stars
Fri 11/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Jazz
Pragasón
Sat 12/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Schyzo + Darewin + more
Sat 12/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Punk, Rock
ZakázanÝovoce + Reckless
Sat 12/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
Zpívám, tedy jsem
Mon 14/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Vesna
Wed 16/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Jazz
Limbo
Thu 17/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Techno, House
Room: Charlton + Daniel Cloud + další
Fri 18/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Metal, Rock
Arakain
Fri 18/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Mike Roft Tour: Calin + Stein27 + další
Fri 18/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Idea + MC Gey
Fri 18/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Rap
Ironkap
Sat 19/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop
Barbora Poláková
Sun 20/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert
The Greatest Rock Hits
Tue 22/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Rock
První hoře + Slunovratovy paprsky
Thu 24/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Punk
SPS + E!E
Fri 25/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop
Jakub Smolík
Fri 25/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Funk
Drum Session: The Upbeats
Fri 25/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Renne Dang + Psycho Rhyme + další
Sat 26/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop
Mucha
Sat 26/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Rock
Walda Gang
Sun 27/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jelen
Tue 29/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Blues, Folk
Justin Lavash
Wed 30/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Folk
Karel Plíhal
Thu 31/10/2019 , Pilsen, cz

131 events in total