List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Hopes + Boost + Commodore 64
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Hopes + Boost + Commodore 64
Fri 29/5/2020 Papírna, Pilsen, cz
 
minus123minut
Concert, Jazz, World
minus123minut
Thu 4/6/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Znouzectnost
Concert, Punk
Znouzectnost
Thu 2/7/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Cheers! + Wild Roots
Concert, Punk, Folk
Cheers! + Wild Roots
Wed 8/7/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Semtex
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Semtex
Sat 1/8/2020 Restaurace U Mže, Pilsen, cz
 
Selfish Murphy
Concert, Punk, Rock
Selfish Murphy
Tue 18/8/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Děda Mládek Illegal Band, Masový Hrach
Concert, Pop, Blues
Děda Mládek Illegal Band, Masový Hrach
Wed 9/9/2020 Restaurace U Mže, Pilsen, cz
 
Vasilův Rubáš
Concert, Punk, Folk
Vasilův Rubáš
Wed 30/9/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Epydemye
Concert, Folk, World
Epydemye
Tue 6/10/2020 Měšťanská beseda, Pilsen, cz
 
Záviš
Concert, Punk
Záviš
Wed 7/10/2020 Zach's pub, Pilsen, cz
 
Circus Problem + Timudej
Concert, Rock, World
Circus Problem + Timudej
Sat 10/10/2020 Buena Vista Club, Pilsen, cz
 
Totální nasazení + The Fialky + Nežfaleš
Concert, Punk, Rock
Totální nasazení + The Fialky + Nežfaleš
Sat 27/2/2021 Buena Vista Club, Pilsen, cz
 
12 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 2
Homepage Concerts Pilsen Punk, World