Concerts in Poland

Żywiołak + Dollz
Concert, Pop, Metal
Żywiołak + Dollz
Sat 30/1/2021 Klub Remont, Warsaw, pl
 
Paweł Domagała - Wracaj Tour
Concert, Pop, Rock
Paweł Domagała - Wracaj Tour
Sun 7/2/2021 Wytwórnia, Łódź, pl
 
Sun Kil Moon
Concert, Rock
Sun Kil Moon
Mon 15/2/2021 Klub Studencki Kwadrat, Cracow, pl
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Holding Absence + Wargasm + Static Dress
Concert, Punk, Metal
Holding Absence + Wargasm + Static Dress
Thu 25/2/2021 Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, pl
 
Cancelled
Świetliki
Concert, Rock
Świetliki
Fri 26/2/2021 Klub Studencki Kwadrat, Cracow, pl
 
Muniek i Przyjaciele: Muniek Staszczyk
Concert, Rock
Muniek i Przyjaciele: Muniek Staszczyk
Thu 4/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Łydka Grubasa
Concert, Punk, Metal
Łydka Grubasa
Fri 5/3/2021 Klub Wiatrak, Zabrze, pl
 
Łydka Grubasa + Zenek Kupatasa
Concert, Punk, Metal
Łydka Grubasa + Zenek Kupatasa
Sat 6/3/2021 Iron Klub, Krosno, pl
 
Łydka Grubasa
Concert, Punk, Metal
Łydka Grubasa
Sun 7/3/2021 Biłgorajskie Centrum Kultury, Biłgoraj, pl
 
Łydka Grubasa + Zenek Kupatasa
Concert, Punk, Metal
Łydka Grubasa + Zenek Kupatasa
Sat 13/3/2021 Zmiana Klimatu, Białystok, pl
 
Swans
Concert, Rock
Swans
Tue 16/3/2021 Progresja, Warsaw, pl
 
Cancelled
Poparzeni Kawą Trzy + Leepeck
Concert, Pop, Punk
Poparzeni Kawą Trzy + Leepeck
Fri 19/3/2021 Klub Muzyczny Stary Klasztor, Wrocław, pl
 
Bokka + Tides From Nebula + Wishlake
Concert, Pop, Metal
Bokka + Tides From Nebula + Wishlake
Fri 19/3/2021 Progresja, Warsaw, pl
 
Cancelled
Krzysztof Zalewski
Concert, Pop, Rock
Krzysztof Zalewski
Mon 22/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Krzysztof Zalewski
Concert, Pop, Rock
Krzysztof Zalewski
Mon 22/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Krzysztof Zalewski
Concert, Pop, Rock
Krzysztof Zalewski
Tue 23/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
William DuVall
Concert, Rock
William DuVall
Wed 24/3/2021 Klub Stodoła, Warsaw, pl
 
Daria Zawiałow
Concert, Pop, Rock
Daria Zawiałow
Thu 25/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Still Of The Night: White Highway
Concert, Metal, Rock
Still Of The Night: White Highway
Fri 26/3/2021 Klub Hybrydy, Warsaw, pl
 
Pidżama Porno
Concert, Pop, Punk
Pidżama Porno
Fri 26/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Pidżama Porno
Concert, Pop, Punk
Pidżama Porno
Fri 26/3/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
125 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Poland Rock