Concerts in Poznan

Jethro Tull
Concert, Folk, Rock
Jethro Tull
Sat 12/6/2021 Sala Ziemi, Poznań, pl
 
The Iron Maidens
Concert
The Iron Maidens
Sun 1/8/2021 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Agnieszka Chylińska
Concert, Pop
Agnieszka Chylińska
Sat 7/8/2021 MTP Hala 3A, Poznań, pl
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Beata i BAJM
Concert, Pop, Rock
Beata i BAJM
Sun 15/8/2021 Skwer Play (obok stadionu), Poznań, pl
 
Sylwia Grzeszczak
Concert, Pop
Sylwia Grzeszczak
Sun 22/8/2021 Skwer Play (obok stadionu), Poznań, pl
 
Hurts
Concert, Pop
Hurts
Sun 26/9/2021 MTP Hala Nr 2, Poznań, pl
 
Oh Wonder
Concert, Pop, Rock
Oh Wonder
Tue 26/10/2021 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Bartek Królik - Pan Od Muzyki Tour
Concert, Pop, Funk
Bartek Królik - Pan Od Muzyki Tour
Sat 30/10/2021 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Meute
Concert, House
Meute
Fri 28/1/2022 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Sat 19/3/2022 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Sun 20/3/2022 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
15 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre