Concerts in Prague 4. 3.

Fat Nick
Concert, Rap
Fat Nick
Thu 4/3/2021 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Boys Noize (Berlin)
Concert, Electro, Techno
Boys Noize (Berlin)
Fri 5/3/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
 
Killer Queen
Concert
Killer Queen
Sat 6/3/2021 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Grandmaster Flash
Concert, Hardcore, Hip-hop
Grandmaster Flash
Tue 9/3/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
 
Betzefer + support: Locomotive + Status Praesents
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Betzefer + support: Locomotive + Status Praesents
Wed 10/3/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
 
Mutanti hledaj východisko (křest alba) & Berenika Kohoutová
Concert, Pop, Electro
Mutanti hledaj východisko (křest alba) & Berenika Kohoutová
Wed 10/3/2021 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
 
Benefiční stream pro Sedmičku
Concert, Punk, Rock
Benefiční stream pro Sedmičku
Fri 12/3/2021 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
 
Separ
Concert, Hip-hop
Separ
Fri 12/3/2021 SaSaZu, Prague, cz
 
 
Sepulto Domino
Concert
Sepulto Domino
Fri 12/3/2021 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
 
Benefiční stream pro Sedmičku
Concert, Punk, Rock
Benefiční stream pro Sedmičku
Sat 13/3/2021 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
 
The Best of John Williams
Concert
The Best of John Williams
Tue 16/3/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Avril Lavigne
Concert, Pop
Avril Lavigne
Wed 17/3/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
Postponed
Swans
Concert, Rock
Swans
Wed 17/3/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Václav Koubek & Band
Concert, Folk
Václav Koubek & Band
Thu 18/3/2021 KD Barikádníků, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Bratři Ebenové
Concert, Pop, Folk
Bratři Ebenové
Thu 18/3/2021 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
 
Gayazovs Brothers
Concert, Pop, Electro
Gayazovs Brothers
Sat 20/3/2021 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
 
Hm... v Dlouhé
Concert, Folk, Rock
Hm... v Dlouhé
Sun 21/3/2021 Divadlo v Dlouhé, Prague, cz
 
 
Guana Batz
Concert
Guana Batz
Sun 21/3/2021 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
 
Young Guv
Concert
Young Guv
Mon 22/3/2021 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
 
1086 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre