Concerts in Prague 22. 4.

Jasná Páka
Concert, Rock
Jasná Páka
Thu 22/4/2021 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Krucipüsk
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
Krucipüsk
Fri 23/4/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Skalpel
Concert, Electro, Jazz
Skalpel
Fri 23/4/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Cube in Church 2021
Concert, Electro, Techno
Cube in Church 2021
Fri 23/4/2021 Sacre Coeur, Prague, cz
 
Wilkinson
Concert, Electro
Wilkinson
Fri 23/4/2021 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Jaga Jazzist
Concert, Jazz
Jaga Jazzist
Sun 25/4/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Sólo pro hoboj a harfu
Concert
Sólo pro hoboj a harfu
Mon 26/4/2021 Klášter svaté Anežky České, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Karel Bláha
Concert
Karel Bláha
Mon 26/4/2021 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Tue 27/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est, Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas
Concert, Metal, Folk
Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est, Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas
Wed 28/4/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Wed 28/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Benefiční stream pro Sedmičku
Concert, Rock
Benefiční stream pro Sedmičku
Thu 29/4/2021 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
Robert Křesťan & Druhá tráva
Concert, Country, Folk
Robert Křesťan & Druhá tráva
Thu 29/4/2021 KC Mlejn, Prague, cz
 
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Thu 29/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Hunna
Concert, Rock
The Hunna
Fri 30/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Sun 2/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Declan McKenna
Concert
Declan McKenna
Mon 3/5/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Postponed
Čajkovského pátá
Concert
Čajkovského pátá
Mon 3/5/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Lukáš Klánský
Concert, Classic
Lukáš Klánský
Mon 3/5/2021 Klášter svaté Anežky České, Prague, cz
 
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & hosté
Concert, Folk, Rock
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & hosté
Tue 4/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
572 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre