Concerts in Prague 24. 4.

Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Sat 24/4/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Jaga Jazzist
Concert, Jazz
Jaga Jazzist
Sun 25/4/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Sólo pro hoboj a harfu
Concert
Sólo pro hoboj a harfu
Mon 26/4/2021 Klášter svaté Anežky České, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Karel Bláha
Concert
Karel Bláha
Mon 26/4/2021 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Tue 27/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est, Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas
Concert, Metal, Folk
Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est, Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas
Wed 28/4/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Wed 28/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Robert Křesťan & Druhá tráva
Concert, Country, Folk
Robert Křesťan & Druhá tráva
Thu 29/4/2021 KC Mlejn, Prague, cz
 
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Thu 29/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Hunna
Concert, Rock
The Hunna
Fri 30/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Sun 2/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Declan McKenna
Concert
Declan McKenna
Mon 3/5/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Postponed
Čajkovského pátá
Concert
Čajkovského pátá
Mon 3/5/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Lukáš Klánský
Concert, Classic
Lukáš Klánský
Mon 3/5/2021 Klášter svaté Anežky České, Prague, cz
 
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & hosté
Concert, Folk, Rock
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & hosté
Tue 4/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Ara Malikian
Concert, Classic
Ara Malikian
Tue 4/5/2021 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Concert, Metal, Folk
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Tue 4/5/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
ATMO Music
Concert, Pop
ATMO Music
Wed 5/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & Hosté
Concert, Folk, Rock
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & Hosté
Wed 5/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Petr Vondráček & Knezaplacení
Concert, Folk
Petr Vondráček & Knezaplacení
Thu 6/5/2021 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
561 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre