Concerts in Prague 1. 6.

Filmové melodie s Melody Quartettem
Concert, Pop, Blues
Filmové melodie s Melody Quartettem
Wed 2/6/2021 Jeruzalémská synagoga, Prague, cz
 
Deradoorian & guest
Concert, Rock
Deradoorian & guest
Thu 3/6/2021 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Dunaj & Iva Bittová
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Dunaj & Iva Bittová
Fri 4/6/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Drum and Bass Sunset Cruise
Concert, Parties
Drum and Bass Sunset Cruise
Fri 4/6/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Dunaj & Iva Bittová
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Dunaj & Iva Bittová
Sat 5/6/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Palaye Royale
Concert, Indie, Rock
Palaye Royale
Sun 6/6/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Profilový koncert: Bratislava Hot Serenaders
Concert, Jazz
Profilový koncert: Bratislava Hot Serenaders
Sun 6/6/2021 Divadlo Apollo, Prague, cz
 
Spolu do Betléma
Concert
Spolu do Betléma
Sun 6/6/2021 Palác Žofín, Prague, cz
 
The Offspring
Concert, Pop
The Offspring
Mon 7/6/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Engelbert Humperdinck
Concert, Pop, Rock
Engelbert Humperdinck
Tue 8/6/2021 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Fu Manchu
Concert, Rock
Fu Manchu
Wed 9/6/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Beth Hart
Concert
Beth Hart
Wed 9/6/2021 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Nazareth
Concert, Rock
Nazareth
Wed 9/6/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
František Nedvěd & Tiebreak
Concert, Country, Folk
František Nedvěd & Tiebreak
Wed 9/6/2021 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Oswald Schneider, OTK
Concert, Electro, Ethno
Oswald Schneider, OTK
Wed 9/6/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Anna Maria Jopek
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Anna Maria Jopek
Thu 10/6/2021 Divadlo Komedie, Prague, cz
 
Alter Bridge + Dirty Honey
Concert, Metal, Rock
Alter Bridge + Dirty Honey
Thu 10/6/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Ramon Valle Trio
Concert, Jazz
Ramon Valle Trio
Fri 11/6/2021 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Toshio Hosokawa – psáno pro SOČR
Concert, Classic
Toshio Hosokawa – psáno pro SOČR
Mon 14/6/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
477 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre