Concerts in Prague 1. 7.

My Chemical Romance
Concert, Pop, Rock
My Chemical Romance
Fri 2/7/2021 Sinobo Stadium, Prague, cz
 
Music from movies
Concert
Music from movies
Sat 3/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Spyro Gyra
Concert, Funk, Jazz
Spyro Gyra
Wed 7/7/2021 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
James Newton Howard Live in Concert
Concert
James Newton Howard Live in Concert
Fri 9/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
KISS
Concert, Folk, Rock
KISS
Sat 10/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Ondřej Havelka a Melody makers
Concert, Swing
Ondřej Havelka a Melody makers
Sat 10/7/2021 Museum Kampa, Prague, cz
 
Kouzelná show s Patrikem Kovoladičem
Concert, Pop, Punk
Kouzelná show s Patrikem Kovoladičem
Sat 10/7/2021 Kulturní dům Kyje, Prague, cz
 
Hatari
Concert, Punk, Electro
Hatari
Sun 11/7/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Thom Yorke
Concert, Indie
Thom Yorke
Sun 11/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Michael Kiwanuka
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Kiwanuka
Mon 12/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 12/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Tindersticks
Concert, Rock
Tindersticks
Thu 15/7/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert, Electro
Manene Boat
Sat 17/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Forever Amy
Concert, Pop
Forever Amy
Wed 21/7/2021 Mystic Skatepark Štvanice, Prague, cz
 
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Concert, Folk
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Thu 22/7/2021 Museum Kampa, Prague, cz
 
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Fri 23/7/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Itamar Borochov
Concert, Jazz
Itamar Borochov
Wed 28/7/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Slipknot
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Thu 29/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Concert, Electro
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Sat 31/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Concert, Electro, Funk
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Sun 1/8/2021 Areál Pražské tržnice, Prague, cz
 
426 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre