Concerts in Prague 11. 7.

Hatari
Concert, Punk, Electro
Hatari
Sun 11/7/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Thom Yorke
Concert, Indie
Thom Yorke
Sun 11/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Michael Kiwanuka
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Kiwanuka
Mon 12/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 12/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Tindersticks
Concert, Rock
Tindersticks
Thu 15/7/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert, Electro
Manene Boat
Sat 17/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Forever Amy
Concert, Pop
Forever Amy
Wed 21/7/2021 Mystic Skatepark Štvanice, Prague, cz
 
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Concert, Folk
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Thu 22/7/2021 Museum Kampa, Prague, cz
 
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Fri 23/7/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Itamar Borochov
Concert, Jazz
Itamar Borochov
Wed 28/7/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Slipknot
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Thu 29/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Concert, Electro
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Sat 31/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Concert, Electro, Funk
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Sun 1/8/2021 Areál Pražské tržnice, Prague, cz
 
The Adolescents
Concert, Punk, Rock
The Adolescents
Sun 1/8/2021 Klub Famu, Prague, cz
 
Enrique Iglesias
Concert, Pop
Enrique Iglesias
Thu 5/8/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert
Manene Boat
Sat 7/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Concert
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Mon 9/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Limp Bizkit
Concert, Metal, Funk
Limp Bizkit
Sat 14/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
I Love Summer Technoboat
Concert, Parties
I Love Summer Technoboat
Sat 14/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 16/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
418 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre