Concerts in Prague 15. 8.

Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 16/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 18/8/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Concert, Pop
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Sun 22/8/2021 Vyšehrad, Prague, cz
 
Louis Tomlinson
Concert, Pop, Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 26/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
UB40
Concert, Pop, Reggae
UB40
Fri 27/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Ondřej Havelka a jeho Melody Makers
Concert, Swing
Ondřej Havelka a jeho Melody Makers
Thu 2/9/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Queen Relived
Concert, Pop
Queen Relived
Fri 3/9/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Iva Bittová + Mucha Quartet
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Iva Bittová + Mucha Quartet
Fri 3/9/2021 Kostel sv. Šimona a Judy, Prague, cz
 
Queen Relived
Concert, Pop
Queen Relived
Sat 4/9/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert, Electro
Manene Boat
Sat 4/9/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Queen Relived
Concert, Pop
Queen Relived
Sun 5/9/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Concert
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Mon 6/9/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Hana Zagorová
Concert, Pop
Hana Zagorová
Mon 6/9/2021 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Mighty Oaks
Concert, Indie
Mighty Oaks
Thu 9/9/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Merta 75!
Concert, Folk, Rock
Merta 75!
Thu 9/9/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
She Past Away
Concert, Punk, Rock
She Past Away
Thu 9/9/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Lordi
Concert, Metal, Rock
Lordi
Thu 9/9/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
400 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre