Concerts in Prague 18. 8.

Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 18/8/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Horkýže Slíže
Concert, Rock
Horkýže Slíže
Wed 18/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Gaia Mesiah
Concert, Metal
Gaia Mesiah
Thu 19/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Concert, Pop
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Sun 22/8/2021 Vyšehrad, Prague, cz
 
Michal Hrůza & Kapela Hrůzy
Concert, Pop, Rock
Michal Hrůza & Kapela Hrůzy
Tue 24/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Louis Tomlinson
Concert, Pop, Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 26/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Pražský výběr
Concert, Rock
Pražský výběr
Thu 26/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
UB40
Concert, Pop, Reggae
UB40
Fri 27/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Michal Prokop trio
Concert, Jazz, Rock
Michal Prokop trio
Sun 29/8/2021 Hotel Svornost, Prague, cz
 
Oran Etkin & Band
Concert, Jazz
Oran Etkin & Band
Sun 29/8/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Tomáš Klus
Concert, Pop, Folk
Tomáš Klus
Tue 31/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Ondřej Havelka a jeho Melody Makers
Concert, Swing
Ondřej Havelka a jeho Melody Makers
Thu 2/9/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Skyline
Concert, Pop, Electro
Skyline
Thu 2/9/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Queen Relived
Concert, Pop
Queen Relived
Fri 3/9/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Iva Bittová + Mucha Quartet
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Iva Bittová + Mucha Quartet
Fri 3/9/2021 Kostel sv. Šimona a Judy, Prague, cz
 
Queen Relived
Concert, Pop
Queen Relived
Sat 4/9/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert, Electro
Manene Boat
Sat 4/9/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Ty Nikdy Label
Concert, Rap
Ty Nikdy Label
Sat 4/9/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Queen Relived
Concert, Pop
Queen Relived
Sun 5/9/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
480 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre