Concerts in Prague 12. 2.

Big Thief
Concert, Folk
Big Thief
Sat 12/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
The Sheepdogs
Concert, Rock
The Sheepdogs
Sat 12/2/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Lucifer
Concert
Lucifer
Sat 12/2/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Juniore
Concert, Rock
Juniore
Sun 13/2/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Hans Zimmer Live
Concert, Classic
Hans Zimmer Live
Sun 13/2/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cory Wells + special guest: Youth Fountain
Concert, Folk, Rock
Cory Wells + special guest: Youth Fountain
Sun 13/2/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Inhumate + Teethgrinder + Distaste + support
Concert, Punk, Metal
Inhumate + Teethgrinder + Distaste + support
Sun 13/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
The Districts
Concert
The Districts
Tue 15/2/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Axel Flóvent
Concert
Axel Flóvent
Wed 16/2/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Concert
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Wed 16/2/2022 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
Turmion Kätilöt
Concert, Metal
Turmion Kätilöt
Wed 16/2/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Efterklang
Concert, Pop, Rock
Efterklang
Sat 19/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Nova Twins
Concert, Rock, Rap
Nova Twins
Tue 22/2/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Yves Tumor & Its Band
Concert, Electro
Yves Tumor & Its Band
Thu 24/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Sons of the East
Concert, Folk
Sons of the East
Fri 25/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Concert, Pop, Rock
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Sat 26/2/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Slavnostní večer Harley-Davidson clubu Praha
Concert, Country, Folk
Slavnostní večer Harley-Davidson clubu Praha
Sat 26/2/2022 Autoklub ČR, Prague, cz
 
Laibach
Concert
Laibach
Sat 26/2/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Jaga Jazzist
Concert, Jazz
Jaga Jazzist
Sun 27/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Koncert pro bicí
Concert
Koncert pro bicí
Mon 28/2/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
194 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre