Concerts in Prague 29. 3.

Louis Tomlinson
Concert, Pop, Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 31/3/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Arild Andersen Quartet
Concert, Jazz, World
Arild Andersen Quartet
Thu 31/3/2022 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Tam Tam Batucada
Concert
Tam Tam Batucada
Thu 31/3/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Krucipüsk
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
Krucipüsk
Fri 1/4/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Bones
Concert, Hardcore, Rap
Bones
Sat 2/4/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Pentatonix
Concert, Pop
Pentatonix
Mon 4/4/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Tommy Cash
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Tommy Cash
Wed 6/4/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Avi Kaplan
Concert, Folk
Avi Kaplan
Thu 7/4/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Tommy Cash
Concert
Tommy Cash
Thu 7/4/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Totální nasazení + The Fialky + Nežfaleš
Concert, Punk, Rock
Totální nasazení + The Fialky + Nežfaleš
Sat 9/4/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Engelbert Humperdinck
Concert, Pop, Rock
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sun 10/4/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Waltari
Concert, Metal, Folk
Waltari
Sun 10/4/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Světová premiéra – Psáno pro SOČR
Concert
Světová premiéra – Psáno pro SOČR
Mon 11/4/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Anagnorisis Tour: Asaf Avidan
Concert, Pop, Folk
Anagnorisis Tour: Asaf Avidan
Wed 13/4/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Russian Circles + Torche
Concert, Punk, Metal
Russian Circles + Torche
Thu 14/4/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Panzerfaust + Velnias
Concert
Panzerfaust + Velnias
Fri 15/4/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
The Beths
Concert, Pop, Punk
The Beths
Sat 16/4/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
The Chainsmokers
Concert, Pop, Electro
The Chainsmokers
Mon 18/4/2022 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
Bob Wayne + support
Concert, Punk, Metal
Bob Wayne + support
Wed 20/4/2022 Klub Famu, Prague, cz
 
Xentrix
Concert, Metal, Folk
Xentrix
Thu 21/4/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
125 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre