Concerts in Prague 24. 9.

Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Sat 24/9/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Elder + Pallbearer + Irist
Concert, Metal
Elder + Pallbearer + Irist
Sat 24/9/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Ben Cristovao
Concert, Pop
Ben Cristovao
Sat 1/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Tribulation, Bolzer, Molassess
Concert, Metal, Rock
Tribulation, Bolzer, Molassess
Sat 1/10/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Anastacia
Concert
Anastacia
Tue 4/10/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Mudhoney
Concert, Rock
Mudhoney
Tue 4/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Slaves + Acres + další
Concert, Metal, Rock
Slaves + Acres + další
Thu 6/10/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Fast Food Orchestra (křest alba)
Concert, Pop, Punk
Fast Food Orchestra (křest alba)
Thu 6/10/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The Neighbourhood
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Neighbourhood
Sun 9/10/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
All Them Witches
Concert, Metal, Blues
All Them Witches
Mon 10/10/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Levellers
Concert, Pop, Rock
Levellers
Thu 13/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Our Hollow, Our Home + support: For I am king + další
Concert, Metal
Our Hollow, Our Home + support: For I am king + další
Thu 13/10/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Xavier Rudd
Concert, Pop
Xavier Rudd
Thu 13/10/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The Rasmus
Concert, Pop
The Rasmus
Sat 15/10/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Men I Trust
Concert, Pop, Indie
Men I Trust
Mon 17/10/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
UFO
Concert, Rock
UFO
Thu 20/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Smash Hit Combo + Anime Torment + Made by Zero
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Smash Hit Combo + Anime Torment + Made by Zero
Thu 20/10/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Rybičky 48
Concert, Pop, Rock
Rybičky 48
Thu 20/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
 
Swedish House Mafia
Concert, Electro
Swedish House Mafia
Sat 22/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
53 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre