Concerts in Prague 22. 10.

Swedish House Mafia
Concert, Electro
Swedish House Mafia
Sat 22/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
The Cure
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Cure
Mon 24/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Fleshgod Apocalypse + Ex Deo
Concert, Metal, Folk
Fleshgod Apocalypse + Ex Deo
Mon 24/10/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Perturbator + HEALTH + Author and Punisher
Concert, Pop, Metal
Perturbator + HEALTH + Author and Punisher
Tue 25/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Less Than Jake + Elvis Jackson
Concert, Punk, Metal
Less Than Jake + Elvis Jackson
Tue 25/10/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
I Like Trains
Concert, Rock
I Like Trains
Wed 26/10/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Rolando Villazón
Concert, Classic
Rolando Villazón
Wed 26/10/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Boris Brejcha
Concert, Electro, Techno
Boris Brejcha
Thu 27/10/2022 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Concert
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thu 27/10/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
New Model Army
Concert, Punk, Folk
New Model Army
Fri 28/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Laibach
Concert
Laibach
Fri 28/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Bad Cop/Bad Cop
Concert, Pop, Punk
Bad Cop/Bad Cop
Fri 28/10/2022 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
Placebo
Concert, Pop
Placebo
Mon 31/10/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704: Les concerts royaux
Concert
Collegium 1704: Les concerts royaux
Thu 3/11/2022 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Heilung + Gaahls Wyrd
Concert, Metal, Folk
Heilung + Gaahls Wyrd
Fri 4/11/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
The Toy Dolls
Concert, Punk
The Toy Dolls
Sat 5/11/2022 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Pražský filmový orchestr
Concert
Pražský filmový orchestr
Sat 5/11/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
The Weeknd
Concert, Pop, Indie
The Weeknd
Sat 5/11/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Saint Asonia
Concert, Metal, Rock
Saint Asonia
Tue 8/11/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Die Happy
Concert, Pop, Rock
Die Happy
Sun 13/11/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
68 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre