Concerts in Prague 27. 11.

UB40
Concert, Pop, Reggae
UB40
Sun 27/11/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Dan Mangan
Concert, Indie
Dan Mangan
Sun 27/11/2022 Royal, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Coeur De Pirate
Concert, Pop
Coeur De Pirate
Mon 28/11/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Milky Chance
Concert
Milky Chance
Fri 2/12/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704: Musica iberica
Concert
Collegium 1704: Musica iberica
Fri 2/12/2022 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Vánoční koncert
Concert
Vánoční koncert
Sat 3/12/2022 Kostel sv. Martina ve zdi, Prague, cz
 
nothing,nowhere.
Concert, Rap
nothing,nowhere.
Mon 5/12/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Monolink
Concert, Electro
Monolink
Thu 8/12/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Gashi
Concert, Rap
Gashi
Thu 8/12/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Focused on Buddy Rich
Concert, Jazz
Focused on Buddy Rich
Thu 8/12/2022 Loop Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Moderat
Concert
Moderat
Fri 9/12/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Leaves' Eyes
Concert
Leaves' Eyes
Fri 9/12/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Dymytry
Concert, Metal
Dymytry
Fri 9/12/2022 Malá sportovní hala, Prague, cz
 
Uriah Heep
Concert
Uriah Heep
Sat 10/12/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Porridge Radio
Concert, Pop, Punk
Porridge Radio
Sun 11/12/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Badflower
Concert, Rock
Badflower
Sun 11/12/2022 Fuchs2, Prague, cz
 
Lásky rozkoš a žal
Concert
Lásky rozkoš a žal
Sun 11/12/2022 Lichtenštejnský palác, Prague, cz
 
Komorní řada: Epoque Quartet
Concert, Rock
Komorní řada: Epoque Quartet
Tue 13/12/2022 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Společná věc
Concert
Společná věc
Tue 13/12/2022 Soukenická 21, Prague, cz
 
94 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre