Concerts in Prague 27. 1.

Harakiri for the Sky + Schammasch + Gaerea
Concert, Metal
Harakiri for the Sky + Schammasch + Gaerea
Fri 27/1/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Arakain
Concert
Arakain
Sat 28/1/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Pražský filmový orchestr
Concert
Pražský filmový orchestr
Sat 28/1/2023 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Katatonia & Sólstafir
Concert, Metal
Katatonia & Sólstafir
Sat 28/1/2023 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Karnivool
Concert
Karnivool
Sun 29/1/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Che Sudaka + DJ Romario
Concert, Rock
Che Sudaka + DJ Romario
Sun 29/1/2023 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Benjamin hraje Brittena
Concert, Metal
Benjamin hraje Brittena
Mon 30/1/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Lionel Loueke
Concert, Jazz
Lionel Loueke
Wed 1/2/2023 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Concert
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Fri 3/2/2023 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Concert, Pop, Rock
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Sat 4/2/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Ice Nine Kills
Concert
Ice Nine Kills
Sat 4/2/2023 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
S Robertem Jindrou na přelomu století
Concert
S Robertem Jindrou na přelomu století
Mon 6/2/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Bullet for My Valentine
Concert, Metal
Bullet for My Valentine
Thu 9/2/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Twilight Force + Special Guests
Concert, Metal
Twilight Force + Special Guests
Thu 9/2/2023 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
TREMONTI
Concert
TREMONTI
Sat 11/2/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Postponed
Turmion Kätilöt
Concert, Metal
Turmion Kätilöt
Mon 13/2/2023 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Kopatchinskaja hraje Ligetiho
Concert
Kopatchinskaja hraje Ligetiho
Mon 13/2/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Year Of No Light + No Spill Blood
Concert, Metal
Year Of No Light + No Spill Blood
Tue 14/2/2023 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
Komorní řada: Milan Al-Ashhab & Adam Skoumal
Concert
Komorní řada: Milan Al-Ashhab & Adam Skoumal
Tue 14/2/2023 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
79 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre