Concerts in Prague 3. 4.

Tristan a Isolda
Concert
Tristan a Isolda
Mon 3/4/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Aldous Harding
Concert, Folk
Aldous Harding
Tue 4/4/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Kingdom Come Live - Orchestral Concert
Concert
Kingdom Come Live - Orchestral Concert
Thu 6/4/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
We Are Scientists
Concert, Rock
We Are Scientists
Fri 7/4/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Komorní řada: Bennewitzovo kvarteto
Concert
Komorní řada: Bennewitzovo kvarteto
Tue 11/4/2023 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Amistat
Concert, Pop, Folk
Amistat
Thu 13/4/2023 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
BROTHER FIRETRIBE, ONE DESIRE, STRALE
Concert
BROTHER FIRETRIBE, ONE DESIRE, STRALE
Thu 13/4/2023 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
LIK, MASS WORSHIP
Concert
LIK, MASS WORSHIP
Thu 13/4/2023 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Sen noci svatojánské
Concert
Sen noci svatojánské
Mon 17/4/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
MIG 21
Concert
MIG 21
Thu 20/4/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Suzi Quatro
Concert
Suzi Quatro
Sun 23/4/2023 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Avril Lavigne
Concert, Pop
Avril Lavigne
Wed 26/4/2023 Sportovní hala FORTUNA, Prague, cz
 
SWALLOW THE SUN, AVATARIUM
Concert
SWALLOW THE SUN, AVATARIUM
Wed 3/5/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Blue October
Concert, Rock
Blue October
Wed 10/5/2023 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
V okamžiku
Concert
V okamžiku
Thu 11/5/2023 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
The Mission
Concert, Rock
The Mission
Sat 13/5/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Måneskin
Concert, Pop
Måneskin
Sun 14/5/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
The Mission
Concert, Rock
The Mission
Sun 14/5/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Yes
Concert, Rock
Yes
Thu 18/5/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
31 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre