Concerts in Prague 13. 10.

Ewa Farna
Concert, Pop, Rock
Ewa Farna
Sat 14/10/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
SOČR & Brad Mehldau
Concert, Jazz
SOČR & Brad Mehldau
Sun 15/10/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Louis Tomlinson
Concert
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 19/10/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
LaBrassBanda
Concert, Punk, Folk
LaBrassBanda
Fri 20/10/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704 –⁠ Fryderyk
Concert
Collegium 1704 –⁠ Fryderyk
Sun 22/10/2023 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Larkin Poe
Concert
Larkin Poe
Tue 31/10/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Donots + support
Concert, Pop, Rock
Donots + support
Wed 1/11/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
W.A.Mozart - Requiem d moll
Concert, Blues, Jazz
W.A.Mozart - Requiem d moll
Fri 3/11/2023 Kostel U Salvátora, Prague, cz
 
Rikas
Concert, Pop
Rikas
Sat 4/11/2023 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Daniel Landa
Concert
Daniel Landa
Sat 4/11/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Emma Smetana & Jordan Haj
Concert, Pop
Emma Smetana & Jordan Haj
Sat 4/11/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Blanco White
Concert, Folk
Blanco White
Mon 6/11/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
YVES TUMOR + support: Nation
Concert
YVES TUMOR + support: Nation
Tue 7/11/2023 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The Aristocrats
Concert, Metal, Jazz
The Aristocrats
Wed 8/11/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Tublatanka 40 Rockov
Concert, Pop, Rock
Tublatanka 40 Rockov
Thu 9/11/2023 Malá sportovní hala, Prague, cz
 
Beth Hart
Concert
Beth Hart
Fri 10/11/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Hudební Odyssea: Beata Hlavenková & žáci
Concert
Hudební Odyssea: Beata Hlavenková & žáci
Fri 10/11/2023 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Ben Cristovao
Concert, Pop
Ben Cristovao
Fri 10/11/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Pocta Zuzaně Navarové
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Pocta Zuzaně Navarové
Fri 10/11/2023 Společenský sál DOV, Prague, cz
 
42 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre