Concerts in Prague 15. 11.

Velikáni filmové hudby
Concert
Velikáni filmové hudby
Wed 15/11/2023 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704: Zkouška na vlastní uši
Concert
Collegium 1704: Zkouška na vlastní uši
Wed 15/11/2023 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Future Palace
Concert, Pop, Rock
Future Palace
Sun 19/11/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Against The Current
Concert, Pop, Rock
Against The Current
Mon 20/11/2023 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Dymytry
Concert
Dymytry
Fri 24/11/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Pražský filmový orchestr
Concert
Pražský filmový orchestr
Sat 25/11/2023 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
ATMO Music
Concert, Pop
ATMO Music
Mon 27/11/2023 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
MIRAI
Concert
MIRAI
Thu 30/11/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Concert, Rock
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Thu 30/11/2023 Pražská křižovatka, Prague, cz
 
Jelen
Concert, Folk
Jelen
Sat 2/12/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704: Zkouška na vlastní uši
Concert
Collegium 1704: Zkouška na vlastní uši
Wed 6/12/2023 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704: Cantate Domino
Concert
Collegium 1704: Cantate Domino
Thu 7/12/2023 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
LUCIE - Vánoční koncert
Concert
LUCIE - Vánoční koncert
Thu 7/12/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Projekt B3
Concert, Rock
Projekt B3
Thu 7/12/2023 The Hotel Fitzgerald, Prague, cz
 
Pabst
Concert, Rock
Pabst
Sat 9/12/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Voxel
Concert, Pop, Folk
Voxel
Thu 14/12/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Vánoční nostalgie 2023
Concert, Pop, Rock
Vánoční nostalgie 2023
Sun 17/12/2023 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Divokej Bill
Concert
Divokej Bill
Fri 19/1/2024 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
21 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre