Concerts in Prague

Tempers
Concert, Electro, Indie
Tempers
Today 19:30 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Warmduscher
Concert, Punk, Electro
Warmduscher
Tue 8/12/2020 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
High Contrast (UK)
Concert, Electro
High Contrast (UK)
Fri 11/12/2020 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Storm Club presents: Delta Heavy  + Suki + další
Concert, Electro
Storm Club presents: Delta Heavy + Suki + další
Fri 11/12/2020 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Cube in Church: NYE 2020
Concert, Electro, Techno
Cube in Church: NYE 2020
Thu 31/12/2020 Sacre Coeur, Prague, cz
 
Šelest: Blanck Mass + Tittingur + další
Concert, Electro, Techno
Šelest: Blanck Mass + Tittingur + další
Fri 29/1/2021 Fuchs2, Prague, cz
 
Holy Fuck
Concert, Electro
Holy Fuck
Sun 31/1/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Aigel
Concert, Electro
Aigel
Thu 18/2/2021 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
Ať  se snaží ona, Twin Soul Brothers
Concert, Electro, Rock
Ať se snaží ona, Twin Soul Brothers
Fri 19/2/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Intelligency
Concert, Pop, Blues
Intelligency
Sat 20/2/2021 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
Boris Brejcha
Concert, Electro, Techno
Boris Brejcha
Sat 27/2/2021 Praha - TBA, Prague, cz
 
Boys Noize (Berlin)
Concert, Electro, Techno
Boys Noize (Berlin)
Fri 5/3/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Mutanti hledaj východisko (křest alba) & Berenika Kohoutová
Concert, Pop, Electro
Mutanti hledaj východisko (křest alba) & Berenika Kohoutová
Wed 10/3/2021 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Oswald Schneider, OTK
Concert, Electro, Ethno
Oswald Schneider, OTK
Thu 11/3/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Sophie Hunger
Concert, Pop, Electro
Sophie Hunger
Wed 17/3/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Jazzanova
Concert, Electro, Indie
Jazzanova
Sat 20/3/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Gayazovs Brothers
Concert, Pop, Electro
Gayazovs Brothers
Sat 20/3/2021 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
Daði Freyr
Concert, Pop, Electro
Daði Freyr
Mon 22/3/2021 Fuchs2, Prague, cz
 
Worakls Orchestra
Concert, Electro
Worakls Orchestra
Fri 26/3/2021 SaSaZu, Prague, cz
 
Dead Can Dance
Concert, Pop, Electro
Dead Can Dance
Sat 27/3/2021 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Dead Can Dance
Concert, Pop, Electro
Dead Can Dance
Sun 28/3/2021 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
40 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Electro