Concerts in Prague

Chouk Bwa & The Ångströmers
Concert, Electro
Chouk Bwa & The Ångströmers
Tomorrow 20:00 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Július Fujak & Otras (SK), MCH Trio
Concert, Electro, Rock
Július Fujak & Otras (SK), MCH Trio
Fri 28/1/2022 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Camo & Krooked
Concert, Electro
Camo & Krooked
Fri 28/1/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Can You Feel It?: Ansea + ProggyBoy + more
Concert, Electro
Can You Feel It?: Ansea + ProggyBoy + more
Sat 29/1/2022 Misch Masch, Prague, cz
 
100 gecs
Concert, Pop, Electro
100 gecs
Sat 29/1/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Dream of Orion
Concert, Pop, Electro
Dream of Orion
Fri 4/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Skynd
Concert, Electro
Skynd
Thu 10/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Monolink
Concert, Electro
Monolink
Thu 10/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Méta Monde + Home Office
Concert, Electro, Rock
Méta Monde + Home Office
Fri 11/2/2022 Klub Letka, Prague, cz
 
Climax: Chris Sadler + Sonny Wharton + Luke Stanger
Concert, Electro
Climax: Chris Sadler + Sonny Wharton + Luke Stanger
Sat 12/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The KVB
Concert, Electro
The KVB
Thu 17/2/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Clementine Valentine (Purple Pilgrims) & Kinlaw
Concert, Electro
Clementine Valentine (Purple Pilgrims) & Kinlaw
Sat 19/2/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Burak Yeter
Concert, Electro, House
Burak Yeter
Sat 19/2/2022 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
De Staat
Concert, Electro, Rock
De Staat
Sun 20/2/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Yves Tumor & Its Band
Concert, Electro
Yves Tumor & Its Band
Thu 24/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
hackedepicciotto (D), Sítě
Concert, Electro, Rock
hackedepicciotto (D), Sítě
Thu 24/2/2022 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Uptone: Low Island
Concert, Electro
Uptone: Low Island
Fri 25/2/2022 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Memoria Tour: Trentemøller
Concert, Electro
Memoria Tour: Trentemøller
Sat 26/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Fri 4/3/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Magnetude + Voidsec + další
Concert, Electro
Magnetude + Voidsec + další
Fri 4/3/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
83 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Electro