Concerts in Prague

Vesna
Concert, Pop, Folk
Vesna
Thu 15/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Sat 24/4/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est, Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas
Concert, Metal, Folk
Wolfheart, Mors Principium Est, Bloodred Hourglass, Atlas
Wed 28/4/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Robert Křesťan & Druhá tráva
Concert, Country, Folk
Robert Křesťan & Druhá tráva
Thu 29/4/2021 KC Mlejn, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Sun 2/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & hosté
Concert, Folk, Rock
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & hosté
Tue 4/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Concert, Metal, Folk
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Tue 4/5/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & Hosté
Concert, Folk, Rock
Luboš Pospíšil 70 & Hosté
Wed 5/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Petr Vondráček & Knezaplacení
Concert, Folk
Petr Vondráček & Knezaplacení
Thu 6/5/2021 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Xindl X
Concert, Pop, Folk
Xindl X
Fri 7/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Poutníci slaví 50 let
Concert, Country, Folk
Poutníci slaví 50 let
Fri 7/5/2021 KD Barikádníků, Prague, cz
 
Ivo Jahelka & Miroslav Paleček
Concert, Folk
Ivo Jahelka & Miroslav Paleček
Thu 13/5/2021 Loď Tajemství, Prague, cz
 
Jaromír Nohavica
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Jaromír Nohavica
Thu 13/5/2021 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Nezmaři
Concert, Country, Folk
Nezmaři
Thu 13/5/2021 KC Mlejn, Prague, cz
 
Jaromír Nohavica
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Jaromír Nohavica
Fri 14/5/2021 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
October Tide + Noctem
Concert, Metal, Folk
October Tide + Noctem
Mon 17/5/2021 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Miroslav Kemel & Vladimír Javorský
Concert, Folk
Miroslav Kemel & Vladimír Javorský
Thu 20/5/2021 Loď Tajemství, Prague, cz
 
Matthew Mole
Concert, Pop, Blues
Matthew Mole
Fri 21/5/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Laboratorium Pieśni
Concert, Folk
Laboratorium Pieśni
Sat 22/5/2021 Kostel sv. Šimona a Judy, Prague, cz
 
Jelen a IMT Smile
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jelen a IMT Smile
Thu 27/5/2021 Žluté lázně, Prague, cz
 
Pepa Fousek
Concert, Folk
Pepa Fousek
Thu 27/5/2021 Divadlo U Hasičů, Prague, cz
 
99 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Folk