Concerts in Prague

Iva Bittová
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Iva Bittová
Wed 28/7/2021 Střecha Lucerny, Prague, cz
 
Hradišťan & Jiří Pavlica
Concert, Folk
Hradišťan & Jiří Pavlica
Tue 3/8/2021 Skautský institut, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Amelie Siba
Concert, Pop, Folk
Amelie Siba
Thu 5/8/2021 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Mňága a Žďorp
Concert, Pop, Folk
Mňága a Žďorp
Thu 5/8/2021 Ledárny Braník, Prague, cz
 
Záviš
Concert, Folk
Záviš
Thu 5/8/2021 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Robert Křesťan a Druhá tráva
Concert, Country, Folk
Robert Křesťan a Druhá tráva
Fri 6/8/2021 Riegrovy sady, Prague, cz
 
Dingo
Concert, Folk
Dingo
Tue 10/8/2021 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Tygroo + P/\ST
Concert, Folk, Funk
Tygroo + P/\ST
Tue 17/8/2021 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Xindl X
Concert, Pop, Folk
Xindl X
Tue 17/8/2021 Ledárny Braník, Prague, cz
 
Květy
Concert, Pop, Folk
Květy
Thu 19/8/2021 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Folk
Pokáč
Sun 22/8/2021 Ledárny Braník, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Mon 23/8/2021 Ledárny Braník, Prague, cz
 
Člověk krve + Parta vynikajících lidí
Concert, Folk, Rock
Člověk krve + Parta vynikajících lidí
Tue 24/8/2021 Kasárna Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Muzička
Concert, Folk
Muzička
Fri 27/8/2021 Skautský institut, Prague, cz
 
Jaromír Nohavica
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Jaromír Nohavica
Sun 29/8/2021 Žižkovská věž, Prague, cz
 
Jaromír Nohavica
Concert, Folk
Jaromír Nohavica
Mon 30/8/2021 Žižkovská věž, Prague, cz
 
Jaromír Nohavica
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Jaromír Nohavica
Mon 30/8/2021 Žižkovská věž, Prague, cz
 
Tomáš Klus
Concert, Pop, Folk
Tomáš Klus
Tue 31/8/2021 Ledárny Braník, Prague, cz
 
Saša Niklíčková
Concert, Pop, Punk
Saša Niklíčková
Thu 2/9/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Hm... + Malej Péťa & eljel & Shizzle
Concert, Folk, Rock
Hm... + Malej Péťa & eljel & Shizzle
Thu 2/9/2021 Skautský institut, Prague, cz
 
145 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Folk