Concerts in Prague

Kozub Krhut
Concert, Folk
Kozub Krhut
Today 19:00 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Bratři Ebenové
Concert, Pop, Folk
Bratři Ebenové
Wed 5/10/2022 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
Jitka Smutná & rodinná fúze
Concert, Folk
Jitka Smutná & rodinná fúze
Thu 6/10/2022 H55, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Žamboši
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Žamboši
Thu 6/10/2022 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Neřež
Concert, Folk
Neřež
Thu 6/10/2022 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Lenka Nová
Concert, Pop, Folk
Lenka Nová
Fri 7/10/2022 Winternitzova vila, Prague, cz
 
Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Sun 9/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Sam Lee
Concert, Folk, Rock
Sam Lee
Tue 11/10/2022 Kasárna Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Mystické kytary
Concert, Pop, Blues
Mystické kytary
Wed 12/10/2022 Wuchterlova 5, Prague, cz
 
Olin Nejezchleba + Norbi Kovacs + Pavel Fischer
Concert, Folk, Rock
Olin Nejezchleba + Norbi Kovacs + Pavel Fischer
Wed 12/10/2022 Písecká brána, Prague, cz
 
Taxmeni + Rangers band
Concert, Folk
Taxmeni + Rangers band
Thu 13/10/2022 KD Barikádníků, Prague, cz
 
Ivo Jahelka & Miroslav Paleček
Concert, Folk
Ivo Jahelka & Miroslav Paleček
Thu 13/10/2022 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Vlasta Redl & Tichá Parta
Concert, Folk
Vlasta Redl & Tichá Parta
Fri 14/10/2022 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
Becca Stevens
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Becca Stevens
Sun 16/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
VILA Live: Evah + Bloome
Concert, Folk
VILA Live: Evah + Bloome
Mon 17/10/2022 Vila Štvanice, Prague, cz
 
Nerez & Lucia
Concert, Folk
Nerez & Lucia
Wed 19/10/2022 Písecká brána, Prague, cz
 
LEGInTIMNĚ MŮŽEM <|> Vagyny slaví 18tiny!
Concert, Pop, Blues
LEGInTIMNĚ MŮŽEM <|> Vagyny slaví 18tiny!
Wed 19/10/2022 Kamina boat, Prague, cz
 
Kamelot + Ilona Csáková
Concert, Pop, Folk
Kamelot + Ilona Csáková
Thu 20/10/2022 KD Barikádníků, Prague, cz
 
Fešáci 2020
Concert, Country, Folk
Fešáci 2020
Thu 20/10/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
85 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Folk