List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Amelie Siba + Chief Bromden
Concert, Pop, Folk
Amelie Siba + Chief Bromden
Today 20:00 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Mucha
Concert, Pop, Punk
Mucha
Today 19:30 Klubovna, Prague, cz
 
Jaroslav Uhlíř
Concert, Folk
Jaroslav Uhlíř
Today 18:30 Riegrovy sady, Prague, cz
 
Dingo + Pokoj25
Concert, Folk, Rap
Dingo + Pokoj25
Tomorrow 19:00 Kasárna Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Tygroo & Allstar Refugee Band
Concert, Pop, Folk
Tygroo & Allstar Refugee Band
Thu 16/7/2020 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Marley Wildthing & Noah Tortelli
Concert, Pop, Folk
Marley Wildthing & Noah Tortelli
Thu 16/7/2020 Kafe v kufru, Prague, cz
 
František Nedvěd
Concert, Country, Folk
František Nedvěd
Sun 19/7/2020 Žižkovská věž, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Tue 21/7/2020 Výstaviště Holešovice, Prague, cz
 
Pojďme to vytančit - Vojta Violinist
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Pojďme to vytančit - Vojta Violinist
Tue 21/7/2020 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
František Nedvěd
Concert, Country, Folk
František Nedvěd
Wed 22/7/2020 Letní scéna Harfa, Prague, cz
 
David Stypka
Concert, Pop, Folk
David Stypka
Wed 22/7/2020 PVA Expo Letňany, Prague, cz
 
Barbora Poláková + Richard Nedvěd + další
Concert, Pop, Folk
Barbora Poláková + Richard Nedvěd + další
Thu 23/7/2020 Centrum Paraple, Prague, cz
 
Robert Křesťan a Druhá tráva
Concert, Country, Folk
Robert Křesťan a Druhá tráva
Thu 23/7/2020 Riegrovy sady, Prague, cz
 
Hermès Karel Band
Concert, Pop, Blues
Hermès Karel Band
Sat 25/7/2020 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Jelen
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jelen
Wed 29/7/2020 Žižkov Beer Garden, Prague, cz
 
Baumaxa + Mucha
Concert, Pop, Punk
Baumaxa + Mucha
Sun 2/8/2020 Výstaviště Holešovice, Prague, cz
 
Norbi Kovács
Concert, Folk
Norbi Kovács
Mon 3/8/2020 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
James Harries
Concert, Pop, Folk
James Harries
Mon 3/8/2020 Střecha Radost, Prague, cz
 
Vila Live: Jan Burian
Concert, Pop, Folk
Vila Live: Jan Burian
Wed 5/8/2020 Pod Mostem, Prague, cz
 
Lenka Nová
Concert, Pop, Folk
Lenka Nová
Wed 12/8/2020 Vyšehrad, Prague, cz
 
Jelen
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jelen
Wed 12/8/2020 PVA Expo Letňany, Prague, cz
 
Olin Nejezchleba & Kybabu
Concert, Folk, Rock
Olin Nejezchleba & Kybabu
Wed 12/8/2020 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
Vila Live: Michal Horák
Concert, Folk
Vila Live: Michal Horák
Thu 13/8/2020 Pod Mostem, Prague, cz
 
Trevor Hall + Satsang
Concert, Pop, Folk
Trevor Hall + Satsang
Sat 15/8/2020 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Tomáš Klus
Concert, Pop, Folk
Tomáš Klus
Sun 16/8/2020 Žižkovská věž, Prague, cz
 
Kandráčovci
Concert, Folk, World
Kandráčovci
Wed 19/8/2020 Žižkov Beer Garden, Prague, cz
 
Angel Olsen
Concert, Pop, Folk
Angel Olsen
Mon 24/8/2020 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Jaroslav Uhlíř
Concert, Folk
Jaroslav Uhlíř
Wed 26/8/2020 Výstaviště Holešovice, Prague, cz
 
Vila Live: Fanfán Tulipán
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Vila Live: Fanfán Tulipán
Thu 27/8/2020 Pod Mostem, Prague, cz
 
140 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Folk