Concerts in Prague

Tempers
Concert, Electro, Indie
Tempers
Thu 3/12/2020 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
TOPS + support
Concert, Pop, Folk
TOPS + support
Sat 5/12/2020 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Destroyer
Concert, Pop, Punk
Destroyer
Fri 22/1/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Black Country, New Road
Concert, Indie, Alternative
Black Country, New Road
Thu 4/2/2021 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
John Wolfhooker + support: From Our Hands
Concert, Punk, Indie
John Wolfhooker + support: From Our Hands
Fri 19/2/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Jacob Lee
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jacob Lee
Wed 24/2/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
The Garden
Concert, Punk, Indie
The Garden
Wed 3/3/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Boy Pablo
Concert, Pop, Indie
Boy Pablo
Sun 7/3/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Sophie Hunger
Concert, Pop, Electro
Sophie Hunger
Wed 17/3/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Fontaines D.C.
Concert, Indie
Fontaines D.C.
Thu 18/3/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Jazzanova
Concert, Electro, Indie
Jazzanova
Sat 20/3/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Porridge Radio
Concert, Pop, Punk
Porridge Radio
Tue 30/3/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Zrní (křest alba)
Concert, Indie, Rock
Zrní (křest alba)
Sat 17/4/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Giant Rooks
Concert, Indie, Alternative
Giant Rooks
Fri 23/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Motorama
Concert, Pop, Punk
Motorama
Tue 27/4/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Tue 4/5/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Jonathan Bree
Concert, Pop, Indie
Jonathan Bree
Fri 7/5/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Donny Benét
Concert, Pop, Indie
Donny Benét
Sat 8/5/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Gardener & The Tree
Concert, Folk, Indie
The Gardener & The Tree
Sat 15/5/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Ezra Furman
Concert, Indie
Ezra Furman
Tue 18/5/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Matthew Mole
Concert, Pop, Blues
Matthew Mole
Fri 21/5/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
34 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Indie