Concerts in Prague

The Garden
Concert, Punk, Indie
The Garden
Wed 3/3/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Sophie Hunger
Concert, Pop, Electro
Sophie Hunger
Wed 17/3/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Zrní (křest alba)
Concert, Indie, Rock
Zrní (křest alba)
Sat 17/4/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Giant Rooks
Concert, Indie, Alternative
Giant Rooks
Fri 23/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Tue 4/5/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Jonathan Bree
Concert, Pop, Indie
Jonathan Bree
Fri 7/5/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Ezra Furman
Concert, Indie
Ezra Furman
Tue 18/5/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Matthew Mole
Concert, Pop, Blues
Matthew Mole
Fri 21/5/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Jazzanova
Concert, Electro, Indie
Jazzanova
Fri 21/5/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Viagra Boys
Concert, Punk, Indie
Viagra Boys
Sat 22/5/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Lime Cordiale
Concert, Pop, Indie
Lime Cordiale
Tue 1/6/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Palaye Royale
Concert, Indie, Rock
Palaye Royale
Sun 6/6/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Jimmy Eat World
Concert, Pop, Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Wed 23/6/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Thom Yorke
Concert, Indie
Thom Yorke
Sun 11/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Fri 23/7/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 18/8/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Mighty Oaks
Concert, Indie
Mighty Oaks
Thu 9/9/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Maximo Park
Concert, Indie, Rock
Maximo Park
Sat 18/9/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Boy Pablo
Concert, Pop, Indie
Boy Pablo
Thu 30/9/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Jacob Lee
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jacob Lee
Wed 20/10/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Black Country, New Road
Concert, Indie, Alternative
Black Country, New Road
Mon 8/11/2021 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
31 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Indie