Concerts in Prague

Pilot
Concert, Pop, Rock
Pilot
Today 20:00 Klub Varšava, Prague, cz
 
The Vices
Concert, Pop
The Vices
Today 20:00 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
7Krát3 & Live Band
Concert, Pop, Rap
7Krát3 & Live Band
Tomorrow 21:00 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Mucha
Concert, Pop, Punk
Mucha
Tomorrow 20:00 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Backwards
Sun 25/10/2020 Divadlo Bez zábradlí, Prague, cz
 
Mucha
Concert, Pop, Punk
Mucha
Mon 26/10/2020 Klubovna, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Vladivojna La Chia (křest alba) + Kittchen + další
Concert, Pop, Folk
Vladivojna La Chia (křest alba) + Kittchen + další
Mon 26/10/2020 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Rest
Concert, Pop, Rap
Rest
Tue 27/10/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Wed 28/10/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Good Times Only (křest alba) + HRTL + další
Concert, Pop, Punk
Good Times Only (křest alba) + HRTL + další
Fri 30/10/2020 Bike Jesus, Prague, cz
 
Jelen + Tereza Balonová
Concert, Pop, Folk
Jelen + Tereza Balonová
Mon 2/11/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Oleg Vinnik
Concert, Pop
Oleg Vinnik
Tue 3/11/2020 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Kamil Střihavka & The Leaders!
Concert, Pop, Metal
Kamil Střihavka & The Leaders!
Tue 3/11/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Místo pro pět: Good Times Only
Concert, Pop, Electro
Místo pro pět: Good Times Only
Thu 5/11/2020 Praha - TBA, Prague, cz
 
Peter Lipa
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Peter Lipa
Thu 5/11/2020 Písecká brána, Prague, cz
 
OneRepublic
Concert, Pop, Rock
OneRepublic
Fri 6/11/2020 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Lake Malawi
Concert, Pop, Indie
Lake Malawi
Fri 6/11/2020 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Holly Herndon + Isama Zing
Concert, Pop, Electro
Holly Herndon + Isama Zing
Sat 7/11/2020 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Kecičky a písničky
Concert, Pop
Kecičky a písničky
Sat 7/11/2020 Baráčnická rychta, Prague, cz
 
Berenika Kohoutová + Support: Markéta Nikendey
Concert, Pop, Folk
Berenika Kohoutová + Support: Markéta Nikendey
Mon 9/11/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Voxel
Concert, Pop, Folk
Voxel
Tue 10/11/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
215 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Pop