Concerts in Prague

Vesna
Concert, Pop, Folk
Vesna
Today 20:30 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Faces on TV
Concert, Pop
Faces on TV
Tomorrow 19:30 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Tue 27/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Wed 28/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Mig 21
Concert, Pop
Mig 21
Thu 29/4/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Sun 2/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
ATMO Music
Concert, Pop
ATMO Music
Wed 5/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Xindl X
Concert, Pop, Folk
Xindl X
Fri 7/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Jonathan Bree
Concert, Pop, Indie
Jonathan Bree
Fri 7/5/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Woodkid
Concert, Pop
Woodkid
Wed 12/5/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
UDG
Concert, Pop, Rock
UDG
Wed 12/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Leoš Mareš
Concert, Pop
Leoš Mareš
Thu 13/5/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Michal Hrůza
Concert, Pop, Rock
Michal Hrůza
Thu 13/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Leoš Mareš
Concert, Pop
Leoš Mareš
Fri 14/5/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Concert, Pop, Rock
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Mon 17/5/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Ty Nikdy label
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Ty Nikdy label
Thu 20/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Mňága a Žďorp
Concert, Pop
Mňága a Žďorp
Thu 20/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Bonnie Tyler
Concert, Pop, Rock
Bonnie Tyler
Thu 20/5/2021 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
O5 a Radeček
Concert, Pop
O5 a Radeček
Thu 20/5/2021 Riegrovy sady, Prague, cz
 
Matthew Mole
Concert, Pop, Blues
Matthew Mole
Fri 21/5/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
161 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Pop