List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Lumineers
Concert, Pop, Indie
The Lumineers
Wed 24/6/2020 NTC Bratislava, Bratislava, sk
 
Erik Truffaz Quartet
Concert, Indie, Jazz
Erik Truffaz Quartet
Mon 28/9/2020 Ateliér Babylon, Bratislava, sk
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Thu 1/10/2020 Kultúrne Centrum Malý Berlín, Trnava, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Fri 2/10/2020 Elektrárňa Piešťany, Piešťany, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Sat 3/10/2020 Piano Club, Trenčín, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Fri 9/10/2020 Dom Kultúry Žsr, Zvolen, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Sat 10/10/2020 Amfiteáter Martin, Martin, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Fri 16/10/2020 History Art & Music Club, Humenné, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Sat 17/10/2020 Stromoradie, Prešov, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Fri 23/10/2020 Mestské Divadlo Žilina, Žilina, sk
 
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Fri 23/10/2020 Nová Cvernovka, Bratislava, sk
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Sat 24/10/2020 Blue Note, Nové Mesto nad Váhom, sk
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Fri 30/10/2020 Stanica Žilina - Záriečie, Žilina, sk
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Sat 31/10/2020 Kasárne Kulturpark, Košice, sk
 
 
Billy Barman
Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Wed 4/11/2020 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Fri 13/11/2020 Tabačka Kulturfabrik, Košice, sk
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Sat 14/11/2020 Wave Klub, Prešov, sk
 
17 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Slovakia Indie