Concerts in Slovakia

Liturgy
Concert, Metal, Classic
Liturgy
Thu 29/9/2022 Kulturák klub, Bratislava, sk
 
Necronomicon
Concert, Metal
Necronomicon
Fri 30/9/2022 Rock Club Mlyn, Vrútky, sk
 
Rádio_FM Night: Chiki Liki Tu-a + NuSpirit_FM DJs
Concert, Punk, Metal
Rádio_FM Night: Chiki Liki Tu-a + NuSpirit_FM DJs
Fri 30/9/2022 Nová Cvernovka, Bratislava, sk
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Atheist / Suicidal Angels
Concert, Metal
Atheist / Suicidal Angels
Sat 1/10/2022 Collosseum Club, Košice, sk
 
Arena
Concert, Metal, Rock
Arena
Mon 10/10/2022 Blue Note, Nové Mesto nad Váhom, sk
 
Paradise Lost + Hostia
Concert, Metal
Paradise Lost + Hostia
Wed 12/10/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
LORDI + hostia LORDIVERSITOUR 2022
Concert, Metal, Rock
LORDI + hostia LORDIVERSITOUR 2022
Fri 14/10/2022 Collosseum Club, Košice, sk
 
Fleshgod Apocalypse – Veleno European Tour
Concert, Metal
Fleshgod Apocalypse – Veleno European Tour
Wed 19/10/2022 Collosseum Club, Košice, sk
 
Tarja Turunen
Concert, Metal, Classic
Tarja Turunen
Sat 22/10/2022 MSKC - Hlavná Sála, Žiar nad Hronom, sk
 
Pestilence
Concert, Metal
Pestilence
Sun 23/10/2022 Randal Club, Bratislava, sk
 
Tarja Turunen
Concert, Metal, Classic
Tarja Turunen
Sun 23/10/2022 Ateliér Babylon, Bratislava, sk
 
The Dead Daisies
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Dead Daisies
Wed 26/10/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
U.D.O. - Game Over - Europe Tour 2022
Concert, Metal
U.D.O. - Game Over - Europe Tour 2022
Wed 9/11/2022 Dom Kultúry Žsr, Zvolen, sk
 
Tony Macalpine
Concert, Metal, Rock
Tony Macalpine
Fri 11/11/2022 Blue Note, Nové Mesto nad Váhom, sk
 
Cancelled
We Lost The Sea (AUS) & Solkyri (AUS)
Concert, Metal, Rock
We Lost The Sea (AUS) & Solkyri (AUS)
Wed 16/11/2022 Tabačka Kulturfabrik, Košice, sk
 
FULL OF HELL [USA] + SANGUISUGABOGG [USA] + JAD [PL]
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
FULL OF HELL [USA] + SANGUISUGABOGG [USA] + JAD [PL]
Fri 18/11/2022 Collosseum Club, Košice, sk
 
Kreator, Thy Art Is Murder, Gatecreeper
Concert, Metal, Rock
Kreator, Thy Art Is Murder, Gatecreeper
Fri 25/11/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
Arakain 40 a Dereš
Concert, Metal, Rock
Arakain 40 a Dereš
Thu 1/12/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
Leprous, Kalandra
Concert, Metal
Leprous, Kalandra
Tue 7/3/2023 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
Rammstein
Concert, Metal
Rammstein
Wed 14/6/2023 Letiště Trenčín, Trenčín, sk
 
21 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Slovakia Metal