List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect cultural experience!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Baudet'stival 2020
Festival, Pop
Baudet'stival 2020
Today Bertrix, be
 
Ostend Beach Festival 2020
Festival, Pop, Electro
Ostend Beach Festival 2020
Today Ostend, be
Cancelled
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Concert, Pop, Rock
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Tomorrow 20:00 Kursaal Oostende, Ostende, be
 
Diana Ross
Concert, Pop, Blues
Diana Ross
Mon 13/7/2020 Palais 12, Bruxelles, be
 
Dour Festival 2020
Festival, Pop, Reggae
Dour Festival 2020
15/7 — 19/7/2020 Dour, be
Cancelled
Tomorrowland 2020
Festival, Pop, Reggae
Tomorrowland 2020
17/7 — 26/7/2020 Boom, be
Cancelled
Werchter Boutique Pop-Up
Concert, Pop
Werchter Boutique Pop-Up
Sun 19/7/2020 Festivalpark, Werchter, be
 
Ronquières Festival 2020
Festival, Pop, Reggae
Ronquières Festival 2020
1/8 — 2/8/2020 Ronquières, be
Cancelled
Nostalgie Beach Festival 2020
Festival, Pop, Punk
Nostalgie Beach Festival 2020
8/8 — 9/8/2020 Middelkerke, be
 
Saule En Duo
Concert, Pop
Saule En Duo
Sat 15/8/2020 Hôpital Notre-Dame À La Rose, Lessines, be
 
Brussels Summer Festival 2020
Festival, Pop, Punk
Brussels Summer Festival 2020
19/8 — 23/8/2020 Brussels, be
Cancelled
Les Innocents
Concert, Pop, Rock
Les Innocents
Fri 11/9/2020 Salle Baudouin Iv, Braine-le-Comte, be
 
Les Innocents
Concert, Pop, Rock
Les Innocents
Wed 23/9/2020 Le Palace (Mcath), Ath, be
 
Ólafur Arnalds
Concert, Pop
Ólafur Arnalds
Wed 7/10/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Marco Masini
Concert, Pop
Marco Masini
Fri 9/10/2020 Le Forum, Liège, be
 
Marco Masini
Concert, Pop
Marco Masini
Sat 10/10/2020 Théâtre Royal, Mons, be
 
Lynda Lemay
Concert, Pop
Lynda Lemay
Tue 13/10/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Lynda Lemay
Concert, Pop
Lynda Lemay
Wed 14/10/2020 Théâtre Royal, Mons, be
 
Iamx
Concert, Pop, Electro
Iamx
Wed 14/10/2020 La Madeleine, Bruxelles, be
 
Lynda Lemay
Concert, Pop
Lynda Lemay
Thu 15/10/2020 Le Forum, Liège, be
 
Les Innocents
Concert, Pop, Rock
Les Innocents
Fri 16/10/2020 Centre Marius Staquet, Mouscron, be
 
Frédéric François
Concert, Pop
Frédéric François
Sat 17/10/2020 Le Forum, Liège, be
 
Oldelaf
Concert, Pop, Reggae
Oldelaf
Sat 17/10/2020 W:halll - Auditorium, Woluwé-Saint-Pierre, be
 
Frédéric François
Concert, Pop
Frédéric François
Sun 18/10/2020 Théâtre Royal, Mons, be
 
Typh Barrow
Concert, Pop
Typh Barrow
Tue 20/10/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Music For Bricks
Festival, Pop, Rock
Music For Bricks
Wed 21/10/2020 Bruxelles, be
 
Typh Barrow
Concert, Pop
Typh Barrow
Wed 21/10/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Pomme
Concert, Pop
Pomme
Thu 22/10/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Pomme
Concert, Pop
Pomme
Fri 23/10/2020 Théâtre Royal, Mons, be
 
Erza Muqoli
Concert, Pop
Erza Muqoli
Sat 24/10/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
92 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 2
Homepage Events Belgium Reggae, Pop