List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect cultural experience!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Les Innocents
Concert, Pop, Rock
Les Innocents
Fri 11/9/2020 Salle Baudouin Iv, Braine-le-Comte, be
 
Les Innocents
Concert, Pop, Rock
Les Innocents
Wed 23/9/2020 Le Palace (Mcath), Ath, be
 
Les Innocents
Concert, Pop, Rock
Les Innocents
Fri 16/10/2020 Centre Marius Staquet, Mouscron, be
 
Hang Massive Live In Brussels
Concert, World
Hang Massive Live In Brussels
Sun 18/10/2020 La Madeleine, Bruxelles, be
 
Suarez
Concert, Indie, World
Suarez
Sat 7/11/2020 Centre Culturel De Chênée, Chênée, be
 
Roch Voisine
Concert, Pop, Rock
Roch Voisine
Sat 28/11/2020 La Scène Intermills, Malmedy, be
 
Garou
Concert, Pop, Rock
Garou
Sat 5/12/2020 Aula Magna, Louvain-la-Neuve, be
 
Garou
Concert, Pop, Rock
Garou
Tue 8/12/2020 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Garou
Concert, Pop, Rock
Garou
Wed 9/12/2020 Le Forum, Liège, be
 
Roch Voisine
Concert, Pop, Rock
Roch Voisine
Thu 28/1/2021 Théâtre Royal, Mons, be
 
Roch Voisine
Concert, Pop, Rock
Roch Voisine
Sat 30/1/2021 Le Forum, Liège, be
 
Garou
Concert, Pop, Rock
Garou
Sun 31/1/2021 Palais Des Beaux Arts, Charleroi, be
 
Roch Voisine
Concert, Pop, Rock
Roch Voisine
Sun 31/1/2021 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Garou
Concert, Pop, Rock
Garou
Thu 4/2/2021 Théâtre Royal, Mons, be
 
Garou
Concert, Pop, Rock
Garou
Sat 6/2/2021 La Scène Intermills, Malmedy, be
 
Frank Michaël
Concert, World
Frank Michaël
Sat 8/5/2021 Centre Marius Staquet, Mouscron, be
 
Ligabue
Concert, World
Ligabue
Wed 26/5/2021 Cirque Royal, Bruxelles, be
 
Suarez
Concert, Indie, World
Suarez
Fri 10/9/2021 Abbaye, Villers-la-Ville, be
 
18 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Events Belgium World