Events in Bratislava

IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Today 19:00 Incheba - Expo Aréna, hala C, Bratislava, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Tomorrow 19:00 Incheba - Expo Aréna, hala C, Bratislava, sk
 
Bratislava Hot Serenaders
Concert, Jazz
Bratislava Hot Serenaders
Tomorrow 19:30 Istra Centrum, Bratislava, sk
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Swingová jar
Concert
Swingová jar
Sun 25/4/2021 Dk Lúky, Bratislava, sk
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Thu 29/4/2021 Nová Cvernovka, Bratislava, sk
 
Kali & Peter Pann
Concert, Hip-hop
Kali & Peter Pann
Fri 30/4/2021 Edison Park, Bratislava, sk
 
The Rocket Man
Concert
The Rocket Man
Sat 1/5/2021 Edison Park, Bratislava, sk
 
Vyznanie Mariky Gombitovej
Concert, Pop
Vyznanie Mariky Gombitovej
Wed 5/5/2021 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
Kontrafakt
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Kontrafakt
Fri 7/5/2021 Incheba Expo Aréna, Bratislava, sk
 
Novoročný koncert Fragile
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Novoročný koncert Fragile
Wed 12/5/2021 Dk Zrkadlový Háj, Bratislava, sk
 
IAMX
Concert, Pop, Electro
IAMX
Thu 13/5/2021 Slovenský rozhlas, Bratislava, sk
 
Cancelled
Hradišťan a Jiří Pavlica
Concert, Folk
Hradišťan a Jiří Pavlica
Thu 13/5/2021 Ateliér Babylon, Bratislava, sk
 
Miro Žbirka
Concert, Pop
Miro Žbirka
Sat 15/5/2021 Ateliér Babylon, Bratislava, sk
 
Jozef Hollý
Concert
Jozef Hollý
Sun 16/5/2021 Veľké Koncertné Štúdio Slov. Rozhlasu, Bratislava, sk
 
Concord Orchestra
Concert
Concord Orchestra
Sun 16/5/2021 Eurovia Aréna Bratislava (ŠH Pasienky), Bratislava, sk
 
Bassizm: Culture Shock
Concert, Funk, House
Bassizm: Culture Shock
Fri 21/5/2021 Edison Park, Bratislava, sk
 
Festík 2021
Festival
Festík 2021
Sat 22/5/2021 Bratislava, sk
 
Sons Of Apollo
Concert, Metal, Rock
Sons Of Apollo
Thu 27/5/2021 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
106 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre