Find your perfect cultural experience!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
X Ambassadors
Concert, Pop, Folk
X Ambassadors
Wed 4/3/2020 Fléda, Brno, cz
 
Dire Straits Experience
Concert, Rock
Dire Straits Experience
Tue 10/3/2020 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Michal Prokop & Framus Five
Concert, Rock
Michal Prokop & Framus Five
Tue 7/4/2020 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Pražský výběr
Concert, Rock
Pražský výběr
Sat 25/4/2020 KC Semilasso, Brno, cz
 
Monkey Business + J.A.R.
Concert, Pop, Funk
Monkey Business + J.A.R.
Fri 15/5/2020 Hrad Špilberk, Brno, cz
 
Whitesnake + Europe
Concert, Metal, Blues
Whitesnake + Europe
Tue 19/5/2020 Hala Rondo (DRFG Arena), Brno, cz
 
Ramirez
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Ramirez
Fri 22/5/2020 Fléda, Brno, cz
 
The Subways
Concert, Indie, Rock
The Subways
Tue 26/5/2020 Fléda, Brno, cz
 
Billy Talent
Concert, Pop, Rock
Billy Talent
Tue 9/6/2020 BVV Brno, Brno, cz
 
Kollektiv Turmstrasse
Concert, Electro, Parties
Kollektiv Turmstrasse
Sat 13/6/2020 Hrad Špilberk, Brno, cz
 
Blaze Bayley
Concert, Metal
Blaze Bayley
Fri 25/9/2020 Melodka, Brno, cz
 
Apocalyptica + Epica + Wheel
Concert, Metal, Rock
Apocalyptica + Epica + Wheel
Mon 26/10/2020 Hala Vodova, Brno, cz
 
The Animals and Friends
Concert, Punk, Blues
The Animals and Friends
Tue 15/12/2020 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
13 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre
Homepage Events Brno