Events in Czechia

Silverstein
Concert
Silverstein
Wed 19/5/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Sound Open Air 2021
Festival, Electro, Techno
Sound Open Air 2021
Sat 5/6/2021 Prague, cz
Palaye Royale
Concert, Indie, Rock
Palaye Royale
Sun 6/6/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Fu Manchu
Concert, Rock
Fu Manchu
Wed 9/6/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Anna Maria Jopek
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Anna Maria Jopek
Thu 10/6/2021 Divadlo Komedie, Prague, cz
 
Pražský výběr
Concert, Rock
Pražský výběr
Mon 21/6/2021 KC Semilasso, Brno, cz
 
Anifilm 2021
Film
Anifilm 2021
22/6 — 27/6/2021 Různá místa Liberec, Liberec, cz
 
 
The Backbeat Beatles
Concert, Pop
The Backbeat Beatles
Wed 23/6/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Hradecký slunovrat 2021
Festival, Pop, Reggae
Hradecký slunovrat 2021
24/6 — 26/6/2021 Hradec nad Moravicí, cz
 
The Backbeat Beatles
Concert, Pop
The Backbeat Beatles
Thu 24/6/2021 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Alicia Keys
Concert
Alicia Keys
Fri 25/6/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Jan Garbarek
Concert, Jazz, World
Jan Garbarek
Mon 28/6/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Aigel
Concert, Electro
Aigel
Wed 30/6/2021 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
My Chemical Romance
Concert, Pop, Rock
My Chemical Romance
Fri 2/7/2021 Sinobo Stadium, Prague, cz
 
Fajtfest 2021
Festival, Punk, Metal
Fajtfest 2021
8/7 — 10/7/2021 Velké Meziříčí, cz
Festival Boskovice 2021
Festival, Pop, Punk
Festival Boskovice 2021
8/7 — 11/7/2021 Boskovice, cz
 
KISS
Concert, Folk, Rock
KISS
Sat 10/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Michael Kiwanuka
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Kiwanuka
Mon 12/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Tindersticks
Concert, Rock
Tindersticks
Thu 15/7/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Forever Amy
Concert, Pop
Forever Amy
Wed 21/7/2021 Mystic Skatepark Štvanice, Prague, cz
 
Colour Meeting 2021
Festival, Punk, Folk
Colour Meeting 2021
23/7 — 24/7/2021 Polička, cz
214 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre