Events in Czechia

Aigel
Concert, Electro
Aigel
Fri 10/12/2021 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
The Hives
Concert, Rock
The Hives
Fri 10/12/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Vypsaná fixa – Vánoční koncert
Concert, Punk, Rock
Vypsaná fixa – Vánoční koncert
Wed 22/12/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Leoš Mareš - Silvestrovské Pecky
Concert, Pop
Leoš Mareš - Silvestrovské Pecky
Fri 31/12/2021 Online, Online, cz
 
Andrea Bocelli
Concert, Pop
Andrea Bocelli
Sat 8/1/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Eskimo Callboy
Concert
Eskimo Callboy
Tue 25/1/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Henry Rollins
Others
Henry Rollins
Thu 27/1/2022 Divadlo U Hasičů, Prague, cz
 
Kaleo
Concert, Indie
Kaleo
Fri 28/1/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
100 gecs
Concert, Pop, Electro
100 gecs
Sat 29/1/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Bullet for My Valentine
Concert, Metal
Bullet for My Valentine
Tue 1/2/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
The Lumineers
Concert, Pop, Indie
The Lumineers
Tue 1/2/2022 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
BirdPen
Concert, Rock
BirdPen
Sat 5/2/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Poppy
Concert, Pop, Metal
Poppy
Sat 5/2/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
French 79 (live)
Concert
French 79 (live)
Sat 5/2/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Kvelertak
Concert, Metal, Rock
Kvelertak
Tue 8/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
nothing,nowhere.
Concert, Rap
nothing,nowhere.
Tue 8/2/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Driver Era
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Driver Era
Wed 9/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Lime Cordiale
Concert, Pop, Indie
Lime Cordiale
Wed 9/2/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Wurst
Concert
Wurst
Thu 10/2/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Skynd
Concert, Electro
Skynd
Thu 10/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
The Dead Daisies
Concert, Pop, Metal
The Dead Daisies
Thu 10/2/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
257 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre