Find your perfect cultural experience!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Cesta do nitra - Maok & Mitsch
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Cesta do nitra - Maok & Mitsch
Tue 3/3/2020 KZ Domovina, Prague, cz
 
Etno Jaro 2020 - Rí Ra
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Etno Jaro 2020 - Rí Ra
Wed 4/3/2020 Stará Pekárna, Brno, cz
 
Tara Fuki
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Tara Fuki
Thu 5/3/2020 Anděl Café, Pilsen, cz
 
Cesta do nitra - Maok & Mitsch
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Cesta do nitra - Maok & Mitsch
Thu 5/3/2020 Dělnický dům, Brno, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Ethno
Pokáč
Thu 5/3/2020 Club K2, České Budějovice, cz
 
Karel Plíhal
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Karel Plíhal
Tue 10/3/2020 Musilka, Brno, cz
 
Anatoli
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Anatoli
Wed 11/3/2020 Stará Pekárna, Brno, cz
 
Kaczi
Concert, Pop, Ethno
Kaczi
Thu 12/3/2020 Stará Pekárna, Brno, cz
 
Letokruhy aneb poselství Wabiho Ryvoly
Concert, Country, Ethno
Letokruhy aneb poselství Wabiho Ryvoly
Fri 13/3/2020 Musilka, Brno, cz
 
Longital + Ima Teva
Concert, Electro, Ethno
Longital + Ima Teva
Fri 13/3/2020 Divadlo 29, Pardubice, cz
 
Three for Silver, Jump Into the Field
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Three for Silver, Jump Into the Field
Sat 14/3/2020 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Nã PLES 4
Others, Blues, Electro
Nã PLES 4
Sat 14/3/2020 Náplavka café & music bar, Hradec Králové, cz
 
Electroswing ples
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Electroswing ples
Sat 14/3/2020 Vonwillerova továrna, Žamberk, cz
 
Jaroslav Samson Lenk
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Jaroslav Samson Lenk
Tue 17/3/2020 Sál České Pojišťovny, Beroun, cz
 
Pavel Dobeš
Concert, Country, Ethno
Pavel Dobeš
Wed 18/3/2020 Musilka, Brno, cz
 
Nezmaři
Concert, Country, Ethno
Nezmaři
Thu 19/3/2020 KD Rubín, Brno, cz
 
United Flavour
Concert, Reggae, Blues
United Flavour
Fri 20/3/2020 Kotelna Music Club, Litomyšl, cz
 
Svěcení alba Hagazussa - Raava a host Nemuer
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Svěcení alba Hagazussa - Raava a host Nemuer
Sat 21/3/2020 Kotelna, Prague, cz
 
Banjo Band Ivana Mládka
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Banjo Band Ivana Mládka
Mon 23/3/2020 Musilka, Brno, cz
 
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Wed 25/3/2020 Musilka, Brno, cz
 
Gabo Naas Trio & Marta Töpferová
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Gabo Naas Trio & Marta Töpferová
Wed 25/3/2020 Divadlo 29, Pardubice, cz
 
Kollárovci
Concert, Pop, Ethno
Kollárovci
Sat 28/3/2020 KD Vltava, České Budějovice, cz
 
Tomáš Kočko & Orchestr
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Tomáš Kočko & Orchestr
Tue 31/3/2020 Stará Pekárna, Brno, cz
 
Hradišťan & Jiří Pavlica
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Hradišťan & Jiří Pavlica
Wed 1/4/2020 Dělňák Líšeň, Brno, cz
 
Cheers! & The Shabs
Concert, Pop, Punk
Cheers! & The Shabs
Wed 1/4/2020 Anděl Café, Pilsen, cz
 
Žamboši
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Žamboši
Thu 2/4/2020 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Shot-C
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Shot-C
Fri 3/4/2020 Music Lab, Brno, cz
 
El Chuppa + Acoustic Fields
Concert, Ethno, Folk
El Chuppa + Acoustic Fields
Sat 4/4/2020 Stará Pekárna, Brno, cz
 
Vanua2
Concert, Pop, Reggae
Vanua2
Sat 4/4/2020 Music Club Žlutý pes, Pardubice, cz
 
Malina Brothers
Concert, Country, Ethno
Malina Brothers
Tue 7/4/2020 Kulturní dům Nové Město na Moravě, Nové Město na Moravě, cz
 
71 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Events Europe Ethno