Find your perfect cultural experience!

Events Ostrava 2019

Concert, Hip-hop
Renne Dang + support: DJ Leryk
Today , Ostrava, cz
Concert
Cockney Rejects
Today , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
AMCO
Tomorrow , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Amco
Tomorrow , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Metal
Furia + Licho
Tomorrow , Ostrava, cz
Film
Kamera Oko 2019
24/9 — 29/9/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Food, Free
Festival moravských vín 2019
27/9 — 28/9/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Rap
Guny
Fri 27/9/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Theater
Spectaculo Interesse 2019
29/9 — 4/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Film
Anishort 2019
Tue 1/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert
Ratos De Porao
Thu 3/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
PSH
Fri 4/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Pop
Little Big
Thu 10/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Food, Pop, Punk
Karolina Oktobeerfest 2019
11/10 — 12/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Jazz, World
Minus123Minut
Fri 11/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Punk, Folk
The Creepshow, Gallows Bound
Fri 11/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert
System of a Down Tribute Band
Sat 12/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Pop, Rock
Alphaville
Sun 13/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Pop
Vanessa Mae
Tue 15/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Rock
Martin Barre Band
Wed 16/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Schyzo x Darewin
Fri 18/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Rock
Vypsaná Fixa
Fri 18/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Festival
Folk Metal Pilgrims Vol.5
Sat 19/10/2019 Ostrava, cz
Concert, Pop, Funk
J.A.R. - 30. Let
Sat 19/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz
Concert, Metal
A Pale Horse Named Death
Wed 23/10/2019 , Ostrava, cz

83 events in total