Events in Poznan

Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Concert, Pop
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Tomorrow 19:00 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Deus Mortem + Bloodthirst + Impure Declaration
Concert, Metal
Deus Mortem + Bloodthirst + Impure Declaration
Thu 29/10/2020 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Lipali + support
Concert, Pop, Punk
Lipali + support
Thu 5/11/2020 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Happysad
Concert, Pop, Reggae
Happysad
Sun 8/11/2020 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Oh Wonder
Concert, Pop, Rock
Oh Wonder
Tue 10/11/2020 MTP Hala Nr 2, Poznań, pl
 
Kult
Concert, Pop, Punk
Kult
Wed 11/11/2020 MTP Hala 3A, Poznań, pl
 
Młody Dzban + Zdechły Osa
Concert, Rap
Młody Dzban + Zdechły Osa
Sat 14/11/2020 Projekt LAB, Poznań, pl
 
Percival
Concert, Rock
Percival
Sun 22/11/2020 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Kat & Roman Kostrzewski
Concert, Punk, Metal
Kat & Roman Kostrzewski
Sun 29/11/2020 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Doda z Orkiestrą
Concert, Pop
Doda z Orkiestrą
Mon 14/12/2020 Sala Ziemi, Poznań, pl
 
Summer Contrast Launch Party: Carbon Based Lifeforms
Concert, Electro
Summer Contrast Launch Party: Carbon Based Lifeforms
Sat 19/12/2020 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Meute
Concert, House
Meute
Fri 19/3/2021 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Fri 30/4/2021 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Agnieszka Chylińska
Concert, Pop
Agnieszka Chylińska
Fri 30/4/2021 MTP Hala 3A, Poznań, pl
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Sat 1/5/2021 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
Sylwia Grzeszczak
Concert, Pop
Sylwia Grzeszczak
Fri 21/5/2021 Skwer Play (obok stadionu), Poznań, pl
 
Beata i BAJM
Concert, Pop, Rock
Beata i BAJM
Sat 29/5/2021 Skwer Play (obok stadionu), Poznań, pl
 
Jethro Tull
Concert, Folk, Rock
Jethro Tull
Sat 12/6/2021 Sala Ziemi, Poznań, pl
 
The Iron Maidens
Concert
The Iron Maidens
Sun 1/8/2021 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Oh Wonder
Concert, Pop, Rock
Oh Wonder
Tue 26/10/2021 Tama, Poznań, pl
 
22 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre