Find your perfect cultural experience!

Events Poznan 2020

Concert, Jazz
Jubileusz 25 lat Marcin Wasilewski Trio
Thu 12/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
Diuna + Nightrun87 + Welcome Idiots
Fri 13/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Folk
Renata Przemyk Trio
Fri 13/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Plastic
Fri 13/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Rap
Koza
Sat 14/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Funk, Rock
Strange Clouds + The Junkies
Sat 14/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
The Dumplings - Trasa Przykro Mi
Sat 14/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Janek Traczyk
Sun 15/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Punk
Booze & Glory + Giuda + The Analogs
Sun 15/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Folk
Odyn v Kanoe
Mon 16/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
The Dumplings - Trasa Przykro Mi
Wed 18/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Xmas Tour: Sylwia Banasik
Sun 22/12/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Electro, Rock
Gypsy And The Acid Queen
Sat 11/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Netta
Wed 15/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Rock
Lebowski
Sun 19/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Guantanamo Party Program + Dom Zły + O.D.R.A
Sun 19/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Ralph Kaminski - trasa "MŁODOŚĆ"
Sun 19/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Alternative
The Murder Capital
Wed 29/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Others
Fun Fest 2020
Sat 22/2/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Dawid Kwiatkowski
Sat 29/2/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Metal, Rock
Papa Roach & Hollywood Undead
Sat 7/3/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Daria Zawiałow
Sun 8/3/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Agnieszka Chylińska
Fri 13/3/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Mon 30/3/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Tue 31/3/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Reggae
Happysad
Sat 4/4/2020 , Poznań, pl

36 events in total