Events in Prague 21. 1.

Motus Harmonicus - Festa del Sabbato
Concert
Motus Harmonicus - Festa del Sabbato
Thu 21/1/2021 Maiselova synagoga, Prague, cz
 
Ivan Hlas Trio
Concert, Blues, Folk
Ivan Hlas Trio
Thu 21/1/2021 KC Mlejn, Prague, cz
 
Destroyer
Concert, Pop, Punk
Destroyer
Fri 22/1/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Ocean, Pg.lost, Hypno5E, Svalbard
Concert, Metal, Folk
The Ocean, Pg.lost, Hypno5E, Svalbard
Fri 22/1/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Marina
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Marina
Sat 23/1/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Pepa Fousek
Concert, Folk
Pepa Fousek
Mon 25/1/2021 Divadlo U Hasičů, Prague, cz
 
Václav neckář a Bacily
Concert, Pop, Rock
Václav neckář a Bacily
Tue 26/1/2021 Divadlo Bez zábradlí, Prague, cz
 
Botox a hosté
Concert, Pop, Rock
Botox a hosté
Wed 27/1/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Šelest: Blanck Mass + Tittingur + další
Concert, Electro, Techno
Šelest: Blanck Mass + Tittingur + další
Fri 29/1/2021 Fuchs2, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Zuzana Marková
Concert
Zuzana Marková
Sat 30/1/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Holy Fuck
Concert, Electro
Holy Fuck
Sun 31/1/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Christian Sands trio
Concert
Christian Sands trio
Mon 1/2/2021 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
Neck Deep
Concert, Pop
Neck Deep
Tue 2/2/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
D.Y.K.
Concert, Pop
D.Y.K.
Wed 3/2/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Mucha
Concert, Pop, Punk
Mucha
Thu 4/2/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Chanticleer
Concert, Jazz
Chanticleer
Sat 6/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
664 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre