Events in Prague 27. 6.

Mnozil Brass
Concert, Jazz, Classic
Mnozil Brass
Sun 27/6/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Harold López - Nussa Quartet
Concert
Harold López - Nussa Quartet
Tue 29/6/2021 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Aigel
Concert, Electro
Aigel
Wed 30/6/2021 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
Na Broadway s Adamem Plachetkou II
Concert, Classic
Na Broadway s Adamem Plachetkou II
Wed 30/6/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
My Chemical Romance
Concert, Pop, Rock
My Chemical Romance
Fri 2/7/2021 Sinobo Stadium, Prague, cz
 
Music from movies
Concert
Music from movies
Sat 3/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Spyro Gyra
Concert, Funk, Jazz
Spyro Gyra
Wed 7/7/2021 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
James Newton Howard Live in Concert
Concert
James Newton Howard Live in Concert
Fri 9/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
KISS
Concert, Folk, Rock
KISS
Sat 10/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Ondřej Havelka a Melody makers
Concert, Swing
Ondřej Havelka a Melody makers
Sat 10/7/2021 Museum Kampa, Prague, cz
 
Kouzelná show s Patrikem Kovoladičem
Concert, Pop, Punk
Kouzelná show s Patrikem Kovoladičem
Sat 10/7/2021 Kulturní dům Kyje, Prague, cz
 
Hatari
Concert, Punk, Electro
Hatari
Sun 11/7/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Thom Yorke
Concert, Indie
Thom Yorke
Sun 11/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Michael Kiwanuka
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Kiwanuka
Mon 12/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 12/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Tindersticks
Concert, Rock
Tindersticks
Thu 15/7/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Let's Dance Prague Oriental Competition
Others
Let's Dance Prague Oriental Competition
Fri 16/7/2021 Divadlo ABC, Prague, cz
 
Let´s Dance 2021  - Gala Show
Others
Let´s Dance 2021 - Gala Show
Fri 16/7/2021 Divadlo ABC, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert, Electro
Manene Boat
Sat 17/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
459 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre