Events in Prague 27. 7.

Itamar Borochov
Concert, Jazz
Itamar Borochov
Wed 28/7/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Slipknot
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Thu 29/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Concert, Electro
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Sat 31/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
PURE Carl Cox Open Air 2021
Festival, Electro, Techno
PURE Carl Cox Open Air 2021
Sat 31/7/2021 Prague, cz
Carl Cox ...
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Concert, Electro, Funk
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Sun 1/8/2021 Areál Pražské tržnice, Prague, cz
 
The Adolescents
Concert, Punk, Rock
The Adolescents
Sun 1/8/2021 Klub Famu, Prague, cz
 
Enrique Iglesias
Concert, Pop
Enrique Iglesias
Thu 5/8/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert
Manene Boat
Sat 7/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Concert
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Mon 9/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Aneta Langerová –⁠ Dvě slunce
Concert, Pop, Rock
Aneta Langerová –⁠ Dvě slunce
Mon 9/8/2021 Azyl78, Prague, cz
 
Country Fontána Praha 2021
Festival
Country Fontána Praha 2021
13/8 — 14/8/2021 Prague, cz
 
Limp Bizkit
Concert, Metal, Funk
Limp Bizkit
Sat 14/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
I Love Summer Technoboat
Concert, Parties
I Love Summer Technoboat
Sat 14/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 16/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 18/8/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Concert, Pop
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Sun 22/8/2021 Vyšehrad, Prague, cz
 
Louis Tomlinson
Concert, Pop, Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 26/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
UB40
Concert, Pop, Reggae
UB40
Fri 27/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Prague Gothic Treffen 2021
Festival, Pop, Punk
Prague Gothic Treffen 2021
27/8 — 28/8/2021 Prague, cz
 
468 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre