Events in Prague 10. 8.

Mirai
Concert, Pop
Mirai
Wed 11/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
UDG
Concert, Pop, Rock
UDG
Thu 12/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Country Fontána Praha 2021
Festival
Country Fontána Praha 2021
13/8 — 14/8/2021 Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Letní Letná 2021
Theater
Letní Letná 2021
13/8 — 31/8/2021 Letenské sady, Prague, cz
 
 
Limp Bizkit
Concert, Metal, Funk
Limp Bizkit
Sat 14/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
I Love Summer Technoboat
Concert, Parties
I Love Summer Technoboat
Sat 14/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 16/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Nils Petter Molvær
Concert, Electro
Nils Petter Molvær
Tue 17/8/2021 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Xindl X
Concert, Pop, Folk
Xindl X
Tue 17/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 18/8/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Horkýže Slíže
Concert, Rock
Horkýže Slíže
Wed 18/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Gaia Mesiah
Concert, Metal
Gaia Mesiah
Thu 19/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Prague Drum and Bass boat party #3
Concert, Parties
Prague Drum and Bass boat party #3
Fri 20/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Folk
Pokáč
Sun 22/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Concert, Pop
Aneta Langerová - Dvě Slunce
Sun 22/8/2021 Vyšehrad, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Mon 23/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Matthew Mole
Concert, Pop, Blues
Matthew Mole
Tue 24/8/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Michal Hrůza & Kapela Hrůzy
Concert, Pop, Rock
Michal Hrůza & Kapela Hrůzy
Tue 24/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Pražský výběr
Concert, Rock
Pražský výběr
Thu 26/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
553 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre