Events in Prague 9. 11.

Ida Nielsen & The Funkbots
Concert, Reggae, Funk
Ida Nielsen & The Funkbots
Thu 11/11/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Pavel Šporcl - Na Hraně / On The Edge
Concert, Classic
Pavel Šporcl - Na Hraně / On The Edge
Thu 11/11/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Heilung + Gaahls Wyrd
Concert, Metal, Folk
Heilung + Gaahls Wyrd
Fri 12/11/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Beths
Concert, Pop, Punk
The Beths
Sat 13/11/2021 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
The Chainsmokers
Concert, Pop, Electro
The Chainsmokers
Mon 15/11/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
Leaves' Eyes
Concert
Leaves' Eyes
Tue 16/11/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Our Hollow, Our Home + support: For I am king + další
Concert, Metal
Our Hollow, Our Home + support: For I am king + další
Tue 16/11/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
The Score
Concert
The Score
Wed 17/11/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The Neighbourhood
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Neighbourhood
Thu 18/11/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Trautenberk + Doga
Concert, Metal, Rock
Trautenberk + Doga
Thu 18/11/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Itchy + Pabst
Concert, Punk, Rock
Itchy + Pabst
Thu 18/11/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2021
Festival, Metal, Hardcore
Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2021
Fri 19/11/2021 Prague, cz
Svatební Expo 2021
Others
Svatební Expo 2021
19/11 — 20/11/2021 Hotel International, Prague, cz
 
The Dead South
Concert, Folk
The Dead South
Sat 20/11/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Prague Dance Championship 2021
Others
Prague Dance Championship 2021
Sat 20/11/2021 Palác Žofín, Prague, cz
 
Yamato
Concert
Yamato
Sat 20/11/2021 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021
Concert, Metal
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021
Sat 20/11/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Seniorský StarDance ples
Others
Seniorský StarDance ples
Sun 21/11/2021 Palác Žofín, Prague, cz
 
Borknagar, Saor, Cân Bardd
Concert, Metal
Borknagar, Saor, Cân Bardd
Mon 22/11/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Xindl X
Concert, Pop, Folk
Xindl X
Thu 25/11/2021 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
89 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre