Events in Prague 9. 1.

Rhino Bucket
Concert
Rhino Bucket
Sun 9/1/2022 Vagon, Prague, cz
 
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Concert, Pop, Folk
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Sun 9/1/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Concert, Pop, Blues
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Sun 9/1/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Tormentor + Cult of Fire
Concert
Tormentor + Cult of Fire
Wed 12/1/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Pabst + support
Concert, Rock
Pabst + support
Thu 13/1/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Gogo Penguin
Concert, Electro, Jazz
Gogo Penguin
Thu 13/1/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Critical Sound Prague: Enei + Kasra + další
Concert, Electro
Critical Sound Prague: Enei + Kasra + další
Fri 14/1/2022 Misch Masch, Prague, cz
 
The Black Dahlia Murder + Rings Of Saturn + Viscera
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Black Dahlia Murder + Rings Of Saturn + Viscera
Mon 17/1/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Julie Svěcená - Houslový Recitál
Concert, Classic
Julie Svěcená - Houslový Recitál
Tue 18/1/2022 Kostel sv. Šimona a Judy, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Thu 20/1/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
The Tiger Lillies & Orchestr Berg — Bohemian Nights
Concert, Punk, Classic
The Tiger Lillies & Orchestr Berg — Bohemian Nights
Thu 20/1/2022 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Alfredo Rodriguez Trio
Concert
Alfredo Rodriguez Trio
Fri 21/1/2022 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
The Tiger Lillies & Orchestr Berg — Bohemian Nights
Concert, Punk, Classic
The Tiger Lillies & Orchestr Berg — Bohemian Nights
Fri 21/1/2022 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Novoroční koncert Police Symphony Orchestra
Concert, Pop
Novoroční koncert Police Symphony Orchestra
Sat 22/1/2022 Jatka78, Prague, cz
 
Pestilence
Concert, Metal
Pestilence
Sat 22/1/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Vojtěch Nedvěd & Tie Break
Concert, Folk
Vojtěch Nedvěd & Tie Break
Sun 23/1/2022 Divadlo U Hasičů, Prague, cz
 
Německé Requiem
Concert
Německé Requiem
Mon 24/1/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Eskimo Callboy
Concert
Eskimo Callboy
Tue 25/1/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
502 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre